David Kirk Sword of Honour

ISBN 13: 9781471102462

Sword of Honour

3.92 avg rating
( 323 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781471102462: Sword of Honour
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Honour, duty, vengeance... The way of the Samurai. The second Samurai adventure from David Kirk, perfect for fans of Conn Iggulden

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

David Kirk is an English teacher living and working in Sendai, Japan. He grew up in Stamford, Lincolnshire, and attended university at Royal Holloway, University of London, graduating with first class honours in Media Arts. His first novel, Child of Vengeance, was published in 2013. Visit www.davidkirkfiction.com for more information.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

David Kirk
Published by Simon Schuster Ltd, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 1471102467 ISBN 13: 9781471102462
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Simon Schuster Ltd, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Condition: New. UK ed.. Language: English . Brand New Book. Honour, duty, vengeance. The way of the Samurai. The second Samurai adventure from David Kirk, perfect for fans of Conn Iggulden.Musashi Miyamoto s reputation precedes him. He is known as the greatest warrior of all time. But all that must change, for Miyamoto and his men have been defeated in the great battle of Sekigahara. Tens of thousands of men lie slaughtered and the Armies of the East have claimed a glorious victory. And now, alone but alive, he must contemplate his future. Until this moment he has lived and fought as a Samurai, proud of its ancient tradition, following The Way with honour. But in defeat he must question everything, and what he once saw as honour he now sees as ignorance. But tradition is strong and he is just one man. But though he seeks to throw off the past, the past will not let him go. His name is on a list of those who have dishonoured the Yoshioka warriors, and a man has been sent to claim is head in their name. And so, though he renounces violence, he must protect himself and seek revenge on those who would have him dead. Seller Inventory # AWC9781471102462

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 7.52
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

David Kirk
Published by Simon Schuster Ltd, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 1471102467 ISBN 13: 9781471102462
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Simon Schuster Ltd, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Condition: New. UK ed.. Language: English . Brand New Book. Honour, duty, vengeance. The way of the Samurai. The second Samurai adventure from David Kirk, perfect for fans of Conn Iggulden.Musashi Miyamoto s reputation precedes him. He is known as the greatest warrior of all time. But all that must change, for Miyamoto and his men have been defeated in the great battle of Sekigahara. Tens of thousands of men lie slaughtered and the Armies of the East have claimed a glorious victory. And now, alone but alive, he must contemplate his future. Until this moment he has lived and fought as a Samurai, proud of its ancient tradition, following The Way with honour. But in defeat he must question everything, and what he once saw as honour he now sees as ignorance. But tradition is strong and he is just one man. But though he seeks to throw off the past, the past will not let him go. His name is on a list of those who have dishonoured the Yoshioka warriors, and a man has been sent to claim is head in their name. And so, though he renounces violence, he must protect himself and seek revenge on those who would have him dead. Seller Inventory # AWC9781471102462

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 10.51
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

David Kirk
Published by Simon & Schuster Ltd
ISBN 10: 1471102467 ISBN 13: 9781471102462
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Simon & Schuster Ltd. Paperback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Seller Inventory # B9781471102462

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 2.83
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.19
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

David Kirk (author)
Published by Simon & Schuster UK 2016-05-19, London (2016)
ISBN 10: 1471102467 ISBN 13: 9781471102462
New paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Simon & Schuster UK 2016-05-19, London, 2016. paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 9781471102462

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 6.81
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Kirk, David
Published by Simon & Schuster Ltd
ISBN 10: 1471102467 ISBN 13: 9781471102462
New Softcover Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Simon & Schuster Ltd. Condition: New. Honour, duty, vengeance. The way of the Samurai. The second Samurai adventure from David Kirk, perfect for fans of Conn Iggulden Num Pages: 560 pages. BIC Classification: FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 132 x 198 x 37. Weight in Grams: 384. . 2016. UK ed. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Seller Inventory # V9781471102462

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 15.21
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Kirk, David
Published by Simon & Schuster UK (2016)
ISBN 10: 1471102467 ISBN 13: 9781471102462
New Paperback Quantity Available: 6
Seller:
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Simon & Schuster UK, 2016. Paperback. Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # mon0001978566

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 12.68
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.64
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Kirk, David
Published by Simon & Schuster Ltd (2016)
ISBN 10: 1471102467 ISBN 13: 9781471102462
New Softcover Quantity Available: 5
Rating
[?]

Book Description Simon & Schuster Ltd, 2016. Condition: New. Honour, duty, vengeance. The way of the Samurai. The second Samurai adventure from David Kirk, perfect for fans of Conn Iggulden Num Pages: 560 pages. BIC Classification: FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 132 x 198 x 37. Weight in Grams: 384. . 2016. UK ed. Paperback. . . . . . Seller Inventory # V9781471102462

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 15.40
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

David Kirk
Published by Simon & Schuster (2014)
ISBN 10: 1471102467 ISBN 13: 9781471102462
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Rating
[?]

Book Description Simon & Schuster, 2014. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # GH9781471102462

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 11.97
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.47
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

David Kirk
ISBN 10: 1471102467 ISBN 13: 9781471102462
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST1471102467. Seller Inventory # ST1471102467

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 15.94
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

David Kirk
Published by Simon & Schuster UK (2016)
ISBN 10: 1471102467 ISBN 13: 9781471102462
New Softcover Quantity Available: 6
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Simon & Schuster UK, 2016. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # ria9781471102462_rkm

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 11.80
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.13
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book