Darren Shan Zom-B Chronicles

ISBN 13: 9781471137884

Zom-B Chronicles

4.1 avg rating
( 62 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781471137884: Zom-B Chronicles
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

'Zom-B' is a radical series about a zombie apocalypse, told in the first person by one of its victims. The series combines classic Shan action with a fiendishly twisting plot and hard-hitting and thought-provoking moral questions dealing with racism, abuse of power and more.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Darren Shan is the number-one bestselling author of the young adult series Cirque du Freak, The Demonata and The Saga of Larten Crepsley, as well as the stand-alone books, The Thin Executioner and Koyasan. Shan's books have sold in every continent, in thirty-one languages, and have been bestsellers worldwide. In total, they have sold over twenty-five million copies. Zom-B is the first book in his new 12-book serial about a zombie invasion, and his first with Simon & Schuster. Shan divides his time between his homes in Limerick and London.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Shan, Darren
Published by Simon & Schuster Ltd (2014)
ISBN 10: 1471137880 ISBN 13: 9781471137884
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Simon & Schuster Ltd, 2014. Paperback. Condition: Brand New. 352 pages. In Stock. Seller Inventory # zk1471137880

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 11.20
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.79
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Darren Shan
ISBN 10: 1471137880 ISBN 13: 9781471137884
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
AussieBookSeller
(Lidcombe, NSW, Australia)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2014. Paperback. Condition: New. Paperback. This radical, masterful series from internationally bestselling author Darren Shan is perfect for fans of The Walking Dead.At first, no one believed the viral footage was real.Shipping may be from our Sydney, NSW warehouse or from our UK or US warehouse, depending on stock availability. 352 pages. 0.270. Seller Inventory # 9781471137884

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 19.06
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 37.00
From Australia to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Darren Shan
Published by Simon & Schuster Ltd (2014)
ISBN 10: 1471137880 ISBN 13: 9781471137884
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Simon & Schuster Ltd, 2014. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # M1471137880

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 881.77
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.27
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds