Hush, Hush Parts 3 & 4: includes Silence and Finale

4.69 avg rating
( 13 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781471144943: Hush, Hush Parts 3 & 4: includes Silence and Finale

Heaven and Earth move in this final, unputdownable installment Becca Fitzpatrick's globally bestselling Hush, Hush series. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Gone Girl and Twilight. Are there some obstacles even love can't conquer? Against all odds Patch and Nora are still together. Patch thought he'd buried his dark past forever but old enemies have returned and a friend's ultimate betrayal threatens their happily ever after. Now the two must face even bigger challenges - or risk losing both their love, and their lives . . .

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Becca Fitzpatrick lives in Colorado. Hush, Hush was her first novel, and after completing the series, wrote romantic thrillers Black Ice and the upcoming Dangerous Lies. When she's not writing, Becca is most likely to be found prowling sales racks for reject shoes, running, or watching crime dramas on TV. You can visit her on www.beccafitzpatrick.com.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Fitzpatrick, Becca
Published by Simon & Schuster Childrens Books
ISBN 10: 1471144941 ISBN 13: 9781471144943
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Great Book Deals
(PATIALA, PUNJA, India)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Simon & Schuster Childrens Books. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 1471144941 New Book. Bookseller Inventory # BI-IBD-9781471144943

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 17.47
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.72
From India to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Fitzpatrick, Becca
Published by Simon & Schuster Childrens Books
ISBN 10: 1471144941 ISBN 13: 9781471144943
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Great Book Deals
(PATIALA, PUNJA, India)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Simon & Schuster Childrens Books. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 1471144941 New Book. Bookseller Inventory # RDA-BD367-9781471144943

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 17.47
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.72
From India to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Fitzpatrick, Becca
Published by Simon & Schuster Childrens Books
ISBN 10: 1471144941 ISBN 13: 9781471144943
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Great Book Deals
(PATIALA, PUNJA, India)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Simon & Schuster Childrens Books. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 1471144941 New Book. Bookseller Inventory # UNI-IBD-9781471144943

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 17.47
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.72
From India to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Becca Fitzpatrick
ISBN 10: 1471144941 ISBN 13: 9781471144943
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Paperback. Heaven and Earth move in this final, unputdownable installment Becca Fitzpatrick's globally bestselling Hush, Hush series. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Gone Girl and Twilight. Are there.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 928 pages. 0.630. Bookseller Inventory # 9781471144943

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 23.95
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Becca Fitzpatrick
ISBN 10: 1471144941 ISBN 13: 9781471144943
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
University Bookstore
(DELHI, DELHI, India)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. This is Brand NEW. Bookseller Inventory # IBD111217-12822

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 12.88
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.84
From India to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Becca Fitzpatrick
Published by Simon & Schuster Childrens Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 1471144941 ISBN 13: 9781471144943
New Softcover Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Saga
(NEW DELHI, DELHI, India)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Simon & Schuster Childrens Books, 2015. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 9781471144943

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 18.39
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 35.51
From India to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Becca Fitzpatrick
ISBN 10: 1471144941 ISBN 13: 9781471144943
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
AussieBookSeller
(SILVERWATER, NSW, Australia)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Paperback. Heaven and Earth move in this final, unputdownable installment Becca Fitzpatrick's globally bestselling Hush, Hush series. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Gone Girl and Twilig.Shipping may be from our Sydney, NSW warehouse or from our UK or US warehouse, depending on stock availability. 928 pages. 0.630. Bookseller Inventory # 9781471144943

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 17.48
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 37.00
From Australia to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds