" Sogdian patterns ": Suite for 3 Trumpets(B), 3 Trombones,French horn (F) and Tuba in 3 movements


Musical and scenic Suite for brass octet consists of three parts, each of which differs in concept solutions and genre. The first part is the stage action. The second-Chorale-pattern. Third - jazz conversation. The union of all three parts is the stage where musicians play not only as performers but also the actors.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want