Joy Nash The Grail King (Druids of Avalon)

ISBN 13: 9781477835777

The Grail King (Druids of Avalon)

3.87 avg rating
( 209 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781477835777: The Grail King (Druids of Avalon)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Set in 130 AD on the Isle of Avalon, a lonely young druid finds more than he expected on a quest for the lost Grail of Avalon—he finds a bewitching Roman beauty. It is a loosely linked sequel to Celtic Fire, Nash’s Golden Heart Award-nominated debut.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Joy Nash is the two-time winner of the Hearts Through History (RWA) Award, as well as a finalist for a RITA, PRISM and Golden Heart awards. She was one of the featured authors in Dorchester’s Immortals continuity series, and her books have been selected for the Rhapsody Doubleday Book Club as well as translated into half a dozen languages. Her upcoming Watchers series—which launches in February 2011—should prove to be her most successful to date. Tapping into the latest trend in paranormal romance (fallen angels), it will appeal to fans of J.R. Ward, Claire Delacroix, Erin McCarthy, Nalini Singh and others.

Review:

"Nash creates a suspenseful, haunting and high-tension romance between conqueror and captive in a sensually realistic setting. A top-notch read." --"Romantic Times BOOKclub"

"This is a wonderfully fast-paced read full of romance, love and fantasy that will continue to burn in the hearts of readers after the last page is turned." --"Fresh Fiction"

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9780505526830: The Grail King

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  0505526832 ISBN 13:  9780505526830
Publisher: Love Spell, 2006
Softcover

9781428510975: The Grail King (Druids of Avalon)

DP, 2011
Softcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Joy Nash
Published by Brilliance Audio
ISBN 10: 1477835776 ISBN 13: 9781477835777
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Brilliance Audio. Condition: New. Brand New. Seller Inventory # 1477835776

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 7.47
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.60
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Joy Nash
Published by Montlake Romance (2014)
ISBN 10: 1477835776 ISBN 13: 9781477835777
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Montlake Romance, 2014. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English . This book usually ship within 10-15 business days and we will endeavor to dispatch orders quicker than this where possible. Brand New Book. All who dwell in Avalon possess the powers of the Old Ones. But only some are keepers of the Light. One among them has dared to call upon the Deep Magic, conjuring up a dark storm that bodes ill for the people of Britanni.The vision came upon him suddenly: a delicate Roman beauty materializing out of the swirling whiteness of the snow. Her appearance near his ruined Celtic village makes no sense, but when the trance leaves him, she remains, demanding that he use his Sight to help her find a stolen grail. The last thing Owein intends is to use his gifts for his enemy, yet something tells him this innocent lass has the power to heal his wounded heart. Seller Inventory # BTE9781477835777

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 15.92
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Joy Nash
Published by Montlake Romance (2014)
ISBN 10: 1477835776 ISBN 13: 9781477835777
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Rating
[?]

Book Description Montlake Romance, 2014. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # TV9781477835777

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 12.98
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.52
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Joy Nash
Published by Montlake Romance (2014)
ISBN 10: 1477835776 ISBN 13: 9781477835777
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Montlake Romance, 2014. Paperback. Condition: Brand New. 339 pages. 8.25x5.50x1.00 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # zk1477835776

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 12.12
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Nash, Joy
Published by Montlake Romance
ISBN 10: 1477835776 ISBN 13: 9781477835777
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
M and N Media
(Acworth, GA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Montlake Romance. PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 1477835776 Please allow 4 - 14 business days for Standard shipping, within the US. Seller Inventory # XM-1477835776

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 24.40
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds