Ms. Tina Steele Penn Perdita: A Lost Child

ISBN 13: 9781480130074

Perdita: A Lost Child

0 avg rating
( 0 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781480130074: Perdita: A Lost Child

In the tradition of JRR Tolkien and CS Lewis, Perdita - A Lost Child - introduces us to beloved friends and a family torn apart by the apocalyptic elements in their changing world. Lost from her family as they are determined to return home, Perdita, her parents and their extraordinary friends, battle against the forces of evil and treachery, threatening their very existence. www.PerditaALostChild.com

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Tina Steele Penn is the mother of three children, now grown, all who are following their dreams. Tina feels that dreams are the food by which all of life is driven, truth being the foundation of the dreams from which hope is derived. Looking to a future of hope and joy gives us all purpose. Tina is a visual and vocal performing artist, working to perfect her personal expression. Writing is another form of personal expression that reveals what paintings and vocal performance cannot. She loves to define characters that teach us about life, the truths and dangers we all face, as well as the disapointments and fruition of promises and hopes. - www.TinaSteelePenn.com

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Buy New View Book
List Price: US$ 16.99
US$ 17.97

Convert Currency

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Add to Basket

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

MS Tina Steele Penn
Published by Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 1480130079 ISBN 13: 9781480130074
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Print on Demand
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, United States, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****.In the tradition of JRR Tolkien and CS Lewis, Perdita - A Lost Child - introduces us to beloved friends and a family torn apart by the apocalyptic elements in their changing world. Lost from her family as they are determined to return home, Perdita, her parents and their extraordinary friends, battle against the forces of evil and treachery, threatening their very existence. Bookseller Inventory # APC9781480130074

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 17.97
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

MS Tina Steele Penn
Published by Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 1480130079 ISBN 13: 9781480130074
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Print on Demand
Seller:
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, United States, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****. In the tradition of JRR Tolkien and CS Lewis, Perdita - A Lost Child - introduces us to beloved friends and a family torn apart by the apocalyptic elements in their changing world. Lost from her family as they are determined to return home, Perdita, her parents and their extraordinary friends, battle against the forces of evil and treachery, threatening their very existence. Bookseller Inventory # APC9781480130074

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 19.36
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Steele Penn, MS Tina
ISBN 10: 1480130079 ISBN 13: 9781480130074
New Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2013. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days.THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IP-9781480130074

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 15.38
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Steele Penn, MS Tina
ISBN 10: 1480130079 ISBN 13: 9781480130074
New Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2013. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Delivered from our US warehouse in 10 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND.Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IP-9781480130074

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 14.16
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.87
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Ms. Tina Steele Penn
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ISBN 10: 1480130079 ISBN 13: 9781480130074
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
BuySomeBooks
(Las Vegas, NV, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform. Paperback. Book Condition: New. This item is printed on demand. Paperback. 258 pages. Dimensions: 8.5in. x 5.5in. x 0.7in.The beloved young prince is kidnapped by Babur. Once a faithful governor of the province of Paceland under King Caelestis, Babur in his hate and greed is pursuing his ambition to possess it all and inflict the most pain on his enemy - Caelestis. The entire kingdom in their love and loyalty to the king, rises up to rescue the only child and long prophesied king of the peaceful kingdom. The operation is undertaken by the Kings most trusted friends and warriors driving Babur from the land. But Babur in his anger at Caelestis wont let it go, bides his time and returns with a vengeance, enslaving the people, building his armies and doing everything in his power to find the child affianced to the High Prince, now grown into the valiant and gracious young man who is the promise of hope for all the land. The child Johanna and her parents see their home and happiness slowly broken apart by the encroaching evil of Babur. The parents decide to travel to Caelestis, the father Paul to join the kings army, and the mother, Beatrice to bring Johanna to safety. She travels with her remarkable guide and helper Consuela across back roads and through dangerous terrain trying to avoid the many people pursuing their little Johanna The story chronicles the difficulties and trials they encounter on their separate journeys. The lost child, Perdita, guarded and watched over by Consuela becomes the only obsession of the ruthless Babur, who sends his minions in all directions scouring and destroying the land in his need to take the one most loved by the High Prince. In the end, because Baburs ambition cannot be checked by the destruction over his whole kingdom, King Caelestis must bring all his armies to end the terrible suffering of the followers of Babur. In Perdita A lost Child we journey with each of the characters as they travel to the land of Caelestis, seeking the safety and comfort of home. www. Perdita. SkylandPublishing. com This item ships from La Vergne,TN. Paperback. Bookseller Inventory # 9781480130074

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 25.39
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.95
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds