James Richardson Moon Mask

ISBN 13: 9781480171541

Moon Mask

4 avg rating
( 52 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781480171541: Moon Mask

THE TOP 10 AMAZON BEST SELLER* Reader reviews: "A cross between Indiana Jones, James Bond, Leathal Weapon and a Die Hard film-script all in one." "Think of Harrison Ford, Robert Langley, Angelina Joly, Flash Gordon and all the Boys own papers rolled into one and you get some idea of this rip-roaring tale of adventure." "Great for anyone who likes the Clive Cussler or Matthew Reilly genre of adventure books." Synopsis: AN ANCIENT RELIC Jamaica, 1705: An English naval officer boards a slave ship to find its entire crew dead, victims of a horrific disease. The only survivor is the ship’s deranged captain, found clutching a mysterious mask, stolen from the depths of Africa. A DEADLY SECRET Venezuela, Present Day: Archaeologist Benjamin King unearths an almost identical mask. But, when members of the dig start dying and the base camp is attacked, he is forced to rely on the enigmatic Nathan Raine, a fugitive and convicted traitor, to save the expedition from a terrible fate. AN EPIC ADVENTURE Hunted from the steamy jungles of the Amazon to the shark-infested waters of the Pacific, Raine and King must navigate a web of deceit and treachery, ancient relics, deadly booby traps and sinister enemies if they are to discover the secret of the Moon Mask . . . "James Rollins and Matthew Reilly have a serious rival!" "It brings many current and alternative ideas from archaeology and ethnography and spices it up with some political shenanigans. I loved it!" "A cracking fast paced epic thriller in the vein of Matthew Reilly, James Rollins and Andy McDermott, and one of the best debut's of this genre I have read." *#7 Action/Adventure Free

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Buy New View Book
List Price: US$ 22.99
US$ 27.02

Convert Currency

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Add to Basket

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

James Richardson
Published by Createspace, United States (2012)
ISBN 10: 1480171549 ISBN 13: 9781480171541
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Print on Demand
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Createspace, United States, 2012. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****.THE TOP 10 AMAZON BEST SELLER* Reader reviews: A cross between Indiana Jones, James Bond, Leathal Weapon and a Die Hard film-script all in one. Think of Harrison Ford, Robert Langley, Angelina Joly, Flash Gordon and all the Boys own papers rolled into one and you get some idea of this rip-roaring tale of adventure. Great for anyone who likes the Clive Cussler or Matthew Reilly genre of adventure books. Synopsis: AN ANCIENT RELIC Jamaica, 1705: An English naval officer boards a slave ship to find its entire crew dead, victims of a horrific disease. The only survivor is the ship s deranged captain, found clutching a mysterious mask, stolen from the depths of Africa. A DEADLY SECRET Venezuela, Present Day: Archaeologist Benjamin King unearths an almost identical mask. But, when members of the dig start dying and the base camp is attacked, he is forced to rely on the enigmatic Nathan Raine, a fugitive and convicted traitor, to save the expedition from a terrible fate. AN EPIC ADVENTURE Hunted from the steamy jungles of the Amazon to the shark-infested waters of the Pacific, Raine and King must navigate a web of deceit and treachery, ancient relics, deadly booby traps and sinister enemies if they are to discover the secret of the Moon Mask . . . James Rollins and Matthew Reilly have a serious rival! It brings many current and alternative ideas from archaeology and ethnography and spices it up with some political shenanigans. I loved it! A cracking fast paced epic thriller in the vein of Matthew Reilly, James Rollins and Andy McDermott, and one of the best debut s of this genre I have read. *#7 Action/Adventure Free. Bookseller Inventory # APC9781480171541

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 27.02
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

James Richardson
Published by Createspace, United States (2012)
ISBN 10: 1480171549 ISBN 13: 9781480171541
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Print on Demand
Seller:
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Createspace, United States, 2012. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****. THE TOP 10 AMAZON BEST SELLER* Reader reviews: A cross between Indiana Jones, James Bond, Leathal Weapon and a Die Hard film-script all in one. Think of Harrison Ford, Robert Langley, Angelina Joly, Flash Gordon and all the Boys own papers rolled into one and you get some idea of this rip-roaring tale of adventure. Great for anyone who likes the Clive Cussler or Matthew Reilly genre of adventure books. Synopsis: AN ANCIENT RELIC Jamaica, 1705: An English naval officer boards a slave ship to find its entire crew dead, victims of a horrific disease. The only survivor is the ship s deranged captain, found clutching a mysterious mask, stolen from the depths of Africa. A DEADLY SECRET Venezuela, Present Day: Archaeologist Benjamin King unearths an almost identical mask. But, when members of the dig start dying and the base camp is attacked, he is forced to rely on the enigmatic Nathan Raine, a fugitive and convicted traitor, to save the expedition from a terrible fate. AN EPIC ADVENTURE Hunted from the steamy jungles of the Amazon to the shark-infested waters of the Pacific, Raine and King must navigate a web of deceit and treachery, ancient relics, deadly booby traps and sinister enemies if they are to discover the secret of the Moon Mask . . . James Rollins and Matthew Reilly have a serious rival! It brings many current and alternative ideas from archaeology and ethnography and spices it up with some political shenanigans. I loved it! A cracking fast paced epic thriller in the vein of Matthew Reilly, James Rollins and Andy McDermott, and one of the best debut s of this genre I have read. *#7 Action/Adventure Free. Bookseller Inventory # APC9781480171541

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 28.79
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Richardson, James
ISBN 10: 1480171549 ISBN 13: 9781480171541
New Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2012. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IQ-9781480171541

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 24.81
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Richardson, James
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ISBN 10: 1480171549 ISBN 13: 9781480171541
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Russell Books
(Victoria, BC, Canada)
Rating
[?]

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 1480171549 Special order direct from the distributor. Bookseller Inventory # ING9781480171541

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 25.86
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.00
From Canada to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Richardson, James
ISBN 10: 1480171549 ISBN 13: 9781480171541
New Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2012. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Delivered from our UK warehouse in 3 to 5 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IQ-9781480171541

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 23.24
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.85
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

James Richardson
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ISBN 10: 1480171549 ISBN 13: 9781480171541
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
BuySomeBooks
(Las Vegas, NV, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform. Paperback. Book Condition: New. This item is printed on demand. Paperback. 582 pages. Dimensions: 8.9in. x 6.0in. x 1.5in.THE TOP 10 AMAZON BEST SELLER Reader reviews: A cross between Indiana Jones, James Bond, Leathal Weapon and a Die Hard film-script all in one. Think of Harrison Ford, Robert Langley, Angelina Joly, Flash Gordon and all the Boys own papers rolled into one and you get some idea of this rip-roaring tale of adventure. Great for anyone who likes the Clive Cussler or Matthew Reilly genre of adventure books. Synopsis: AN ANCIENT RELIC Jamaica, 1705: An English naval officer boards a slave ship to find its entire crew dead, victims of a horrific disease. The only survivor is the ships deranged captain, found clutching a mysterious mask, stolen from the depths of Africa. A DEADLY SECRET Venezuela, Present Day: Archaeologist Benjamin King unearths an almost identical mask. But, when members of the dig start dying and the base camp is attacked, he is forced to rely on the enigmatic Nathan Raine, a fugitive and convicted traitor, to save the expedition from a terrible fate. AN EPIC ADVENTURE Hunted from the steamy jungles of the Amazon to the shark-infested waters of the Pacific, Raine and King must navigate a web of deceit and treachery, ancient relics, deadly booby traps and sinister enemies if they are to discover the secret of the Moon Mask . . . James Rollins and Matthew Reilly have a serious rival! It brings many current and alternative ideas from archaeology and ethnography and spices it up with some political shenanigans. I loved it! A cracking fast paced epic thriller in the vein of Matthew Reilly, James Rollins and Andy McDermott, and one of the best debuts of this genre I have read. 7 ActionAdventure Free This item ships from La Vergne,TN. Paperback. Bookseller Inventory # 9781480171541

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 38.24
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds