A Mark Hayes Christmas: Arrangements for Solo Piano

4.75 avg rating
( 4 ratings by Goodreads )
9781480330191: A Mark Hayes Christmas: Arrangements for Solo Piano

(Sacred Folio). These 12 awe-inspiring, worshipful arrangements by keyboard master Mark Hayes are perfect for pre-service music or solos (preludes, offertories, communiion or postludes) for Christmas services and events. It includes two brand new bonus arrangements of Amy Grant's "Breath of Heaven" and Michael W. Smith's "Son of God" plus: All Is Well * And the Glory of the Lord * Coventry Carol * For Unto Us a Child Is Born * He Is Born (with "Pat-a-Pan") * Listen for His Coming (Medley) * Listen to the Angels (Medley) * Mary, Did You Know? * Once in Royal David's City * Rejoice! He Is Here (Medley).

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want