Counting Comets: The Mediocracy Trilogy

3 avg rating
( 2 ratings by Goodreads )
9781484843468: Counting Comets: The Mediocracy Trilogy
View all copies of this ISBN edition:

The Third Book of the Mediocracy Trilogy When Barry landed at the newly established human colony on the planet Pollux 4, he found that the leadership of the colony was incompetent. He and his group of misfits overthrew the mediocre government and established a workable system. Time passes and many things change. Barry and his aging group of explorers are out of place in modern society, relics of a former time. Not having learned from mistakes of the past, the leadership again degenerates into chaos forcing Barry and his friend into action once again. Adult Language and Situations The Mediocracy Trilogy The Mediocracy – Of Mud and Time – Counting Comets

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want