The Cabin (Books One, Two, Three & Four) (The Cabin Series)

3.47 avg rating
( 210 ratings by Goodreads )
9781492249009: The Cabin (Books One, Two, Three & Four) (The Cabin Series)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:

The first four books in the USA Today bestselling 'The Cabin Series'.

Book One - Mia's Story:
When Nathan Chaplin stepped out of the rain and into Mia's life, she believed at last she could put her sinful past behind her. But on her wedding night, Mia knew she could no longer keep her secrets from her new husband. Anna loved Nathan, but she also craved the love and the touch of another. Setting out into the mountains for the secluded honeymooner's cabin, Anna's past finally catches up with her. Separated from Nathan in a freak storm, Anna finds herself alone in the cabin with another, who reawakens those dark and forbidden desires within her.

Book Two - Chloe's Story: Feeling neglected by her husband Ben, twenty-five year-old Chloe Wells, spends much of her time fantasising about the men she comes across in her everyday life. Desperate to bring some romance back into her sexless marriage, Chloe books a night for her and Ben at The Cabin. But The Cabin has a way of changing things. It brings out what we most desire and turns fantasies into reality. Those who visit The Cabin never leave feeling the same again.

Book Three - Anna's Story: When Anna decides to leave her husband, she makes for a remote cabin on a desolate mountainside, where she has arranged to meet her lover. With a bag of stolen money and paranoid that she is being hunted by the police, Anna reaches the cabin. But when a stranger arrives, Anna's escape doesn't go according to plan. She discovers a daring and sexy side to herself that she didn't know existed.

Book Four - Megan's Story: When Megan's literary agent threatens to drop her unless she writes a hot and steamy erotic novel, she decides to take a break at a remote mountainside cabin in search of inspiration. But like others who have visited the cabin, she gets more than the inspiration she went searching for. Megan finds herself in an erotic adventure that even she couldn't dream up.

'The Cabin: Hannah's Story' (Book Five) Now Available!

Short, sharp and sexy, 'The Cabin' books are the perfect remedy for contemporary romance readers looking for something new and exciting.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

From the Author:

About Natalie Stark

'The Cabin' stories are fictional but inspired by relationships of real people. The Cabin exists in the sense that we all need a place where we can be ourselves and shake off those restraints that bind us in our everyday lives.

I hope you enjoy visiting The Cabin and in doing so explore your own darker and sensual side.

You can connect with Natalie in the following ways:

Visiting her Facebook page:

Sending an email to

Or visiting

About the Author:

Natalie Stark is the No 1 bestselling author of 'The Cabin', a series of erotic/contemporary romance novellas. Sexy and risqué these stories will leave you with a delicious desire to find The Cabin and explore your own secret side.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want