The Knight Who Wouldn't Sleep

4.2 avg rating
( 15 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781492924609: The Knight Who Wouldn't Sleep
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

A cute, rhyming bedtime book for toddlers, preschoolers, and kids ages 2-7 who don't want to go to sleep! Our fun-loving knight fights a nightly battle- he fights the urge to go to sleep! As you can imagine, this ends up causing him all kinds of problems until he gets some good advice from his friend the wise wizard. Featuring fun, clever rhymes, cute and colorful illustrations, and a positive reminder to your child of why it's so important to get plenty of sleep. If your little one loves knights, wizards, dragons, and trolls, they'll love this book! And you'll love that it helps make bedtime a little easier ;) For fans of Lily Lexington, Michael Yu, Shelley Admont, and Gerald Hawksley.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Beau Blackwell has loved knights and wizards (but not sleeping) since before he could read. He started writing children's books to entertain his own little princess and knight (and hopefully to help them sleep). Still a kid at heart, in his spare time he loves playing video games, reading about history, and painting little figurines of knights and dragons.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Beau Blackwell
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform (2013)
ISBN 10: 1492924601 ISBN 13: 9781492924609
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, 2013. Condition: New. Geraldina Sierra (illustrator). book. Seller Inventory # M1492924601

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 18.38
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Beau Blackwell
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ISBN 10: 1492924601 ISBN 13: 9781492924609
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Print on Demand
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform. Paperback. Condition: Brand New. 26 pages. 8.50x8.50x0.07 inches. This item is printed on demand. Seller Inventory # zk1492924601

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 11.59
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 8.36
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds