Bianca Sloane Sweet Little Lies

ISBN 13: 9781493525652

Sweet Little Lies

3.81 avg rating
( 141 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781493525652: Sweet Little Lies
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Is Mark Monroe the perfect husband? Or the perfect liar?

Mark Monroe is handsome, successful, and wealthy--the perfect match for former supermodel Kelly Ross. The Monroes live a glamorous life in Chicago's Gold Coast neighborhood, and to their friends, are the epitome of relationship goals.

Kelly thinks so, too. So, of course, the last thing she expects is to find evidence of Mark's illicit affair.

The last thing she expects is to kill him.

In a panic, Kelly flees the bloody crime scene, deciding to turn herself in the next day.
However, before she can, she accidentally intercepts a cryptic voicemail that reveals adultery was the least of Mark's transgressions.

As Kelly embarks on a frantic mission to untangle her husband's lies, dogged police detective, Bill Hanson, is hot on her trail. As Hanson closes in, Kelly finds herself face-to-face with a danger she never sees coming . . .

Sweet Little Lies is a tense crime thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat--perfect for fans of The Fugitive, Snapped, and Law & Order. Check out Sweet Little Lies today!

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Bianca Sloane is the author of the suspense novels, "Killing Me Softly" (previously published as "Live and Let Die") chosen as "Thriller of the Month" (May 2013) by e-thriller.com and a "2013 Top Read" by OOSA Online Book Club and "Sweet Little Lies." When she's not writing, she's watching Bravo TV, Investigation Discovery, reading or cooking. Sloane resides in Chicago.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Sloane, Bianca
Published by Createspace Independent Publishing Platform (2013)
ISBN 10: 1493525654 ISBN 13: 9781493525652
New Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, 2013. PAP. Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days.THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # IP-9781493525652

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy New
US$ 9.35
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Sloane, Bianca
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publis (2018)
ISBN 10: 1493525654 ISBN 13: 9781493525652
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publis, 2018. Paperback. Condition: New. Never used! This item is printed on demand. Seller Inventory # 1493525654

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy New
US$ 14.13
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 1.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Sloane, Bianca
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publis (2018)
ISBN 10: 1493525654 ISBN 13: 9781493525652
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Print on Demand
Seller:
Save With Sam
(North Miami, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publis, 2018. Paperback. Condition: New. Brand New! This item is printed on demand. Seller Inventory # 1493525654

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy New
US$ 13.66
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.00
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Bianca Sloane
Published by Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 1493525654 ISBN 13: 9781493525652
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Print on Demand
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, United States, 2013. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****. Is Mark Monroe the perfect husband? Or the perfect liar? Mark Monroe is handsome, successful, and wealthy--the perfect match for former supermodel Kelly Ross. The Monroes live a glamorous life in Chicago s Gold Coast neighborhood, and to their friends, are the epitome of relationship goals. Kelly thinks so, too. So, of course, the last thing she expects is to find evidence of Mark s illicit affair. The last thing she expects is to kill him. In a panic, Kelly flees the bloody crime scene, deciding to turn herself in the next day. However, before she can, she accidentally intercepts a cryptic voicemail that reveals adultery was the least of Mark s transgressions. As Kelly embarks on a frantic mission to untangle her husband s lies, dogged police detective, Bill Hanson, is hot on her trail. As Hanson closes in, Kelly finds herself face-to-face with a danger she never sees coming . . . Sweet Little Lies is a tense crime thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat--perfect for fans of The Fugitive, Snapped, and Law Order. Check out Sweet Little Lies today!. Seller Inventory # APC9781493525652

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy New
US$ 18.95
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Bianca Sloane
Published by Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 1493525654 ISBN 13: 9781493525652
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Print on Demand
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, United States, 2013. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****.Is Mark Monroe the perfect husband? Or the perfect liar? Mark Monroe is handsome, successful, and wealthy--the perfect match for former supermodel Kelly Ross. The Monroes live a glamorous life in Chicago s Gold Coast neighborhood, and to their friends, are the epitome of relationship goals. Kelly thinks so, too. So, of course, the last thing she expects is to find evidence of Mark s illicit affair. The last thing she expects is to kill him. In a panic, Kelly flees the bloody crime scene, deciding to turn herself in the next day. However, before she can, she accidentally intercepts a cryptic voicemail that reveals adultery was the least of Mark s transgressions. As Kelly embarks on a frantic mission to untangle her husband s lies, dogged police detective, Bill Hanson, is hot on her trail. As Hanson closes in, Kelly finds herself face-to-face with a danger she never sees coming . . . Sweet Little Lies is a tense crime thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat--perfect for fans of The Fugitive, Snapped, and Law Order. Check out Sweet Little Lies today!. Seller Inventory # APC9781493525652

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy New
US$ 19.80
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Bianca Sloane
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ISBN 10: 1493525654 ISBN 13: 9781493525652
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
BuySomeBooks
(Las Vegas, NV, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform. Paperback. Condition: New. This item is printed on demand. 338 pages. Dimensions: 9.0in. x 6.0in. x 0.8in.What would you do if you found out your husband had been unfaithful Divorce him Take him back Kill him Mark Monroe becomes the victim of option C after his wife, Kelly, discovers evidence of an illicit affair and stabs him to death. In a panic, she flees, deciding she will turn herself in the next day. But before she can, Kelly learns devastating secrets about her husband, and starts a frantic mission to unravel the mystery of the man she married and murdered all while trying to stay one step ahead of a dogged police detective determined to bring her to justice. This item ships from La Vergne,TN. Paperback. Seller Inventory # 9781493525652

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy New
US$ 22.47
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Sloane, Bianca
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ISBN 10: 1493525654 ISBN 13: 9781493525652
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Russell Books
(Victoria, BC, Canada)
Rating
[?]

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform. PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 1493525654 Special order direct from the distributor. Seller Inventory # ING9781493525652

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy New
US$ 15.74
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.00
From Canada to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Sloane, Bianca
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ISBN 10: 1493525654 ISBN 13: 9781493525652
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Ohmsoft LLC
(Lake Forest, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform. Condition: New. Paperback. Worldwide shipping. FREE fast shipping inside USA (express 2-3 day delivery also available). Tracking service included. Ships from United States of America. Seller Inventory # 1493525654

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy New
US$ 22.93
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Sloane, Bianca
Published by Createspace Independent Publishing Platform (2013)
ISBN 10: 1493525654 ISBN 13: 9781493525652
New Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, 2013. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Delivered from our US warehouse in 10 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND.Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # IP-9781493525652

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy New
US$ 14.64
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 12.42
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Sloane, Bianca
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publis (2013)
ISBN 10: 1493525654 ISBN 13: 9781493525652
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publis, 2013. Paperback. Condition: New. Never used!. Seller Inventory # P111493525654

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy New
US$ 45.84
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 1.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book