My America 6-Book Set (Reader's Theater)

0 avg rating
( 0 ratings by Goodreads )
9781493812738: My America 6-Book Set (Reader's Theater)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:

Bring history to life with this set of Reader's Theater scripts! This set of differentiated scripts features roles written to match multiple reading levels. Teachers can assign specific roles based on each students' current reading level, allowing all students to participate in the same activity and feel successful! Students will gain confidence in their reading fluency through performance, regardless of their current reading ability. While performing with others, students will practice performance, interacting cooperatively, reading aloud, and using expressive voices and gestures to better tell the story. This 6-book set includes: Camping Constitution; Coming to America; The Declaration of Independence; The Liberty Bell; The Pledge of Allegiance; The Star-Spangled Banner.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want