Frank J. Zanca Destiny Aurora

ISBN 13: 9781495171147

Destiny Aurora

 
9781495171147: Destiny Aurora
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

A Sci-fi Action novel filled with mystery and thrills. Join the eclectic crew of the Coalition ship, Destiny Aurora, as they set out to find the assassin responsible for the murder of Inspector Jayce Carver's wife. But what they find will be the last thing they expect and may change them all forever. In the vein of Star Wars, Star Trek and Guardians of the Galaxy all rolled up into one. If you're a fan, you'll love the twists and turns and humor of this futuristic adventure story.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:



Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want