John Anders The Ash List

ISBN 13: 9781496151667

The Ash List

4 avg rating
( 1 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781496151667: The Ash List
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

The Ash List is a psychologically nuanced tale of betrayal and redemption. A wealthy right winger with a dark past seduces a beautiful young social worker into a hasty marriage. She thinks her life will be simpler. But she is soon repelled by his hostility towards her downtrodden clients. As a distance grows between them, she's gradually led to an awful truth. And the only comfort is revenge.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

John Anders is a Licensed Professional Counselor living in Austin, Texas. He draws from two decades of clinical experience in crafting a psychiatric thriller in the vein of Robin Cook, Stephen King, and Dean Koontz.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Anders, John
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publis (2018)
ISBN 10: 1496151666 ISBN 13: 9781496151667
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Murray Media
(NORTH MIAMI BEACH, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publis, 2018. Paperback. Condition: New. Never used! This item is printed on demand. Seller Inventory # 1496151666

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 12.30
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Anders, John
Published by Createspace (2015)
ISBN 10: 1496151666 ISBN 13: 9781496151667
New Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Createspace, 2015. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # IQ-9781496151667

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 8.78
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

John Anders
Published by Createspace, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 1496151666 ISBN 13: 9781496151667
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Createspace, United States, 2015. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. The Ash List is a psychologically nuanced tale of betrayal and redemption. A wealthy right winger with a dark past seduces a beautiful young social worker into a hasty marriage. She thinks her life will be simpler. But she is soon repelled by his hostility towards her downtrodden clients. As a distance grows between them, she's gradually led to an awful truth. And the only comfort is revenge. Seller Inventory # APC9781496151667

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 13.26
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

John Anders
Published by Createspace, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 1496151666 ISBN 13: 9781496151667
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Createspace, United States, 2015. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. The Ash List is a psychologically nuanced tale of betrayal and redemption. A wealthy right winger with a dark past seduces a beautiful young social worker into a hasty marriage. She thinks her life will be simpler. But she is soon repelled by his hostility towards her downtrodden clients. As a distance grows between them, she's gradually led to an awful truth. And the only comfort is revenge. Seller Inventory # APC9781496151667

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 13.70
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

John Anders
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ISBN 10: 1496151666 ISBN 13: 9781496151667
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
BuySomeBooks
(Las Vegas, NV, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform. Paperback. Condition: New. This item is printed on demand. 250 pages. Dimensions: 9.0in. x 6.0in. x 0.6in.The Ash List is a psychologically nuanced tale of betrayal and redemption. A wealthy right winger with a dark past seduces a beautiful young social worker into a hasty marriage. She thinks her life will be simpler. But she is soon repelled by his hostility towards her downtrodden clients. As a distance grows between them, shes gradually led to an awful truth. And the only comfort is revenge. This item ships from La Vergne,TN. Paperback. Seller Inventory # 9781496151667

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 18.58
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Anders, John
Published by Createspace (2015)
ISBN 10: 1496151666 ISBN 13: 9781496151667
New Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Createspace, 2015. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Delivered from our UK warehouse in 4 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # IQ-9781496151667

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 8.07
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.35
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

John Anders
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform (2015)
ISBN 10: 1496151666 ISBN 13: 9781496151667
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, 2015. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # M1496151666

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 23.19
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.27
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds