Alexes Razevich Shadowline Drift

ISBN 13: 9781500211691

Shadowline Drift

3.87 avg rating
( 93 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781500211691: Shadowline Drift
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

2015 Reader's Choice Award Nominee
Winner Awesome Indies Seal of Approval


Reality and Illusion Collide


An Amazonian tribe that may or may not exist; a dangerous teenage sorceress; a beautiful anthropologist - and madness - conspire to stop Jake Kendricks from revealing the truth about a mysterious substance that will end world hunger.

Perfect for readers looking for something different in a psychological thriller touched with science fiction and fantasy. In the vein of Lost and Inception.
---------------------------------------

"Exquisitely written with surprising twists, here is a must-read fantasy, science fiction original that won't disappoint."

"The writing is frequently gorgeous, and the mystical elements . . . are presented with a subtle and convincing grace."

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

From the Inside Flap:

Praise for Shadowline Drift

"Exquisitely written with surprising twists, here is a must-read fantasy, science fiction original that won't disappoint."

"The writing is frequently gorgeous, and the mystical elements . . . are presented with a subtle and convincing grace."

"This beautiful novel has more plot reversals than Game of Thrones . . . A pure pleasure."

About the Author:

Alexes Razevich was born in New York and grew up in Orange County, California. She attended California State University San Francisco where she earned a degree in Creative Writing. After a successful career on the fringe of the electronics industry, including stints as Director of Marketing for a major trade show management company and as an editor for Electronic Engineering Times, she returned to her first love--fiction. She lives in Southern California with her husband. When she isn't writing, she enjoys playing hockey and travel.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Razevich, Alexes
Published by Createspace Independent Publishing Platform (2014)
ISBN 10: 1500211699 ISBN 13: 9781500211691
New Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, 2014. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # IQ-9781500211691

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 12.44
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Alexes Razevich
Published by Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 1500211699 ISBN 13: 9781500211691
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Print on Demand
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, United States, 2014. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****. An Amazonian tribe that may or may not exist; a dangerous teenage sorceress; a beautiful anthropologist - and madness - conspire to stop Jake Kendricks from revealing the truth about a mysterious substance that will end world hunger. This unusual story is not for everyone, but adventurous readers looking for something different in a psychological thriller mixed with science fiction and fantasy may find it is exactly their cup of tea. In the vein of Lost and Inception. Seller Inventory # APC9781500211691

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 17.11
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Alexes Razevich
Published by Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 1500211699 ISBN 13: 9781500211691
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Print on Demand
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, United States, 2014. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****.An Amazonian tribe that may or may not exist; a dangerous teenage sorceress; a beautiful anthropologist - and madness - conspire to stop Jake Kendricks from revealing the truth about a mysterious substance that will end world hunger. This unusual story is not for everyone, but adventurous readers looking for something different in a psychological thriller mixed with science fiction and fantasy may find it is exactly their cup of tea. In the vein of Lost and Inception. Seller Inventory # APC9781500211691

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 17.64
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Razevich, Alexes
Published by Createspace Independent Publishing Platform (2014)
ISBN 10: 1500211699 ISBN 13: 9781500211691
New Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, 2014. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Delivered from our UK warehouse in 4 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # IQ-9781500211691

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 11.24
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.44
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Alexes Razevich
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ISBN 10: 1500211699 ISBN 13: 9781500211691
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
BuySomeBooks
(Las Vegas, NV, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform. Paperback. Condition: New. This item is printed on demand. 226 pages. Dimensions: 8.0in. x 5.0in. x 0.6in.In the rainforest, reality and illusion become one. Jake Kendrick is a brilliant negotiator, even thoughor maybe becausehes only three and a half feet tall. When a substance is discovered which holds the promise to end world hunger, he seems the perfect person to secure the rights from the equally small Amazonian chief, who seems to hold the only supply. Dangers and secrets fill the jungle. The chief is not what he seems, nor is the substance. Blocking Jakes escape to warn civilization are a mysterious group of indigenous people, a teenage sorceress, a beautiful anthropologist and madness. This item ships from La Vergne,TN. Paperback. Seller Inventory # 9781500211691

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 23.40
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Alexes Razevich
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform (2014)
ISBN 10: 1500211699 ISBN 13: 9781500211691
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, 2014. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # M1500211699

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 31.08
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.27
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds