You Become What You Think: A more positive life in 9 steps

 
9781502776921: You Become What You Think: A more positive life in 9 steps

Too many of us look for the path to happiness without ever realizing that being happy is the path. But life is more than just positive thinking. It requires action. In this life-changing book, teacher and life coach Inge Rock outlines nine simple, practical, and easy-to-follow steps for leading a more positive life.

This thoughtful book offers deep insight into how the mind works, how positive thinking can change your attitude, and how you can achieve results in life that were previously only the stuff of wishes and daydreams. Covering topics such as the seven levels of awareness, mental muscles, and the universal laws of nature, each chapter contains a series of exercises that will help you transform your life and wake up to the truth of your full potential.

In the vein of John Maxwell, Stephen Covey, and Wayne Dyer, You Become What You Think is the perfect hands-on, results-oriented companion for any of us who want to control our own destiny.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

A native of Belgium, Inge Rock is the leader of the Rock Academy. She organizes courses and programs all over the world that inspire people to adopt a happier lifestyle by encouraging and empowering each person to reach his or her full potential.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Buy Used View Book
List Price: US$ 21.25
US$ 25.51

Convert Currency

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Add to Basket

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Rock, Inge
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform (2015)
ISBN 10: 1502776928 ISBN 13: 9781502776921
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Better World Books
(Mishawaka, IN, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, 2015. Book Condition: Good. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Bookseller Inventory # GRP94640444

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 25.51
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds