Hard Wired: A Jon Reznick Thriller (The Jon Reznick series) (Volume 3)

 
9781507524589: Hard Wired: A Jon Reznick Thriller (The Jon Reznick series) (Volume 3)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

A fast and furious action-packed thriller for fans of Brad Thor, Vince Flynn, Lee Child, and Andrew Petersen.When a former military operative Charles Burns dies in a car wreck in Miami, police and the FBI believe it is just a tragic accident. But when Reznick learns that his teetotal friend was apparently drunk at the wheel, he begins a one-man investigation into the incident. It isn't long for a succession of ex-Special Forces operatives die in mysterious circumstances.
As he himself becomes a target, it becomes clear that the death of Burns is part of a much bigger plot by a vengeful foreign government, one that threatens to wipe out not only Reznick, but also hundreds of innocent American lives.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

J.B. Turner is a thriller writer and author of Hard Road, Hard Kill and Hard Wired - featuring protagonist and assassin Jon Reznick. He also penned the Deborah Jones investigative crime thrillers Miami Requiem and Dark Waters. He began his writing career as a journalist. He is married with two young children.

Review:

"I have been a big fan of Vince Flynn, John Sanford, etc. This is the genre that keeps drawing me in. A few others have been ok, some good, J.B. Turner is very good folks! This is a well constructed series...I have read 3 of them. With the hope of more to come." - CD, Amazon reviewer"I loved this book and the series. Can't wait for the next one! Action starts from the very beginning and continues to the very last page."- Richard L. Cooper, Amazon reviewer

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:



Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9781503938328: Hard Wired (A Jon Reznick Thriller)

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  1503938328 ISBN 13:  9781503938328
Publisher: Thomas & Mercer, 2016
Softcover