The Janitor and the Spy (The Thornhill Series) (Volume 1)

3.88 avg rating
( 16 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781508902997: The Janitor and the Spy (The Thornhill Series) (Volume 1)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Baby wipes are not the best at cleaning up blood or what happened to Thornhill in Amsterdam. They told Thornhill it would be a simple spy mission that he was more than eager to take on, but of course, it wasn't. It didn't take long after meeting the contact for Thornhill to question if he or anyone else connected to him was going to be able to make it out of Amsterdam alive. Passing strangers on the streets became potential hitmen and dinner with criminals became safe heavens as Thornhill seeks to find answers from an old man named Golay.

Fans of John Le Carre and Vince Flynn will have a thrilling blast with this page-turner! Available for FREE with Kindle Unlimited.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

S. W. Ellenwood is thankful to have a close-knit family of two parents, a brother, and two sisters. A college student who is a resident of Arkansas, Ellenwood loves all forms and genres of stories and was inspired to write The Janitor and the Spy, the first of many novels yet to come.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Ellenwood, S. W.
Published by Createspace Independent Publishing Platform (2015)
ISBN 10: 1508902992 ISBN 13: 9781508902997
New Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, 2015. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # IQ-9781508902997

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 7.20
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Ellenwood, S. W.
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publis (2018)
ISBN 10: 1508902992 ISBN 13: 9781508902997
New Paperback Quantity Available: 15
Print on Demand
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publis, 2018. Paperback. Condition: New. Never used! This item is printed on demand. Seller Inventory # 1508902992

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 11.29
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

S W Ellenwood
Published by Createspace Independent Publishing Platform (2015)
ISBN 10: 1508902992 ISBN 13: 9781508902997
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Print on Demand
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, 2015. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****. Baby wipes are not the best at cleaning up blood. Or what happened to Thornhill in Amsterdam. They told Thornhill it would be a simple spy mission that he was more than eager to take on, but of course, it wasn t. Thornhill quickly found himself relying heavily on his smart, sarcastic handler, Mallory, and Jones, a former marine sniper with few words, to keep him and his mysterious older contact, Golay, from ending up in the bottom of the canal. Fans of John Le Carre and Vince Flynn will have a thrilling blast with this page-turner! Available for FREE with Kindle Unlimited. Seller Inventory # APC9781508902997

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 12.00
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

S W Ellenwood
Published by Createspace Independent Publishing Platform (2015)
ISBN 10: 1508902992 ISBN 13: 9781508902997
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Print on Demand
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, 2015. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****.Baby wipes are not the best at cleaning up blood. Or what happened to Thornhill in Amsterdam. They told Thornhill it would be a simple spy mission that he was more than eager to take on, but of course, it wasn t. Thornhill quickly found himself relying heavily on his smart, sarcastic handler, Mallory, and Jones, a former marine sniper with few words, to keep him and his mysterious older contact, Golay, from ending up in the bottom of the canal. Fans of John Le Carre and Vince Flynn will have a thrilling blast with this page-turner! Available for FREE with Kindle Unlimited. Seller Inventory # APC9781508902997

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 12.36
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

S W Ellenwood
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ISBN 10: 1508902992 ISBN 13: 9781508902997
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
BuySomeBooks
(Las Vegas, NV, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform. Paperback. Condition: New. This item is printed on demand. 168 pages. Dimensions: 8.0in. x 5.0in. x 0.4in.As the plane touches down in Amsterdam, Thomas Thornhill puts on his suit jacket and with it his best impression of composurehis first mission as a spy has truly begun. But what was supposed to be a simple information-gathering errand quickly escalates into a dangerous misadventure when a gang of local thugs ambushes Thornhill and his contact, an old man named Golay. Reeling, Thornhill grows suspicious of Golay and wonders if any of his intel is trueespecially regarding the mysterious organization known only as The Twelve. Then he finds out that his own simple mission is off the record, and suddenly Thornhill finds himself adrift in a sea of questions: Who is telling the truth Whom can he trust What is his assignment really about The Janitor and the Spy sprints after Thornhill as he races through the streets of Amsterdam in search of answers. A breakout thriller from new author S. W. Ellenwood, the story holds as many surprises for the reader as it does for its lead character and, page by page, will pull you inextricably into its web of secrets. This item ships from La Vergne,TN. Paperback. Seller Inventory # 9781508902997

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 18.53
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Ellenwood, S. W.
Published by Createspace Independent Publishing Platform (2015)
ISBN 10: 1508902992 ISBN 13: 9781508902997
New Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, 2015. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Delivered from our UK warehouse in 4 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # IQ-9781508902997

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 6.80
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.91
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

S. W. Ellenwood
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform (2015)
ISBN 10: 1508902992 ISBN 13: 9781508902997
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, 2015. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # M1508902992

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 23.11
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds