When I Trust You (Pure in Heart) (Volume 3)

9781511492416: When I Trust You (Pure in Heart) (Volume 3)

The end of freshman year is fast-approaching, and with their wedding coming up in two months, Amber and Seth are feeling both happy and anxious about the new path their life together will take. They feel confident in their decision to marry now, but uncertain about their summer plans, and when clarity seems to surface, it is followed by troubling news that could put their plans in jeopardy. Chad and Jessica are uncertain of their summer plans as well, and although Kerri’s life is much more settled than it was at the beginning of the year, she has decisions to make she never would have imagined before meeting the love of her life who has put her life into such happy chaos. Emma is surprised by what awaits her on the other side of Spring Break. Her plans to finish up the last two months in an uneventful manner are interrupted by a random encounter with new friends, and after having a difficult year with her roommates, she feels rescued by their kindness and love, providing a sweet ending to her freshman year at Lifegate. **When I Trust You is the third book in the Pure in Heart college series, recommended for readers 16 and up. Books in thie series are meant to be read in sequential order.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Melanie Wilber is the author of the Seeking Heart series for teen girls, the Heaven in my Heart and True Friendship series for pre and early teens, and the Pure in Heart and Garden of Love series for older teens and college-age readers. She also authors several devotional books and independent novels.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want