Magnus Hansen Rickety Bones

ISBN 13: 9781512189711

Rickety Bones

9781512189711: Rickety Bones
View all copies of this ISBN edition:

Rickety Bones is a series of 10 loosely connected short stories. The main character is Riktus - a mortitian who finds the meaning of life through death. But this knowledge is too much for him to cope with - he slowly descends into madness. After spending a few years in a mental asylum, he decides to write a book on philosophy, detailing his unusual outlook on life...

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want