Damaged: A Psychological Crime Thriller

3.2 avg rating
( 40 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781514632789: Damaged: A Psychological Crime Thriller

From the best-selling author of Scream Quietly which has now been optioned for film rights. A dark, chilling Psychological Crime Thriller for fans of Paula Hawkins, Graeme Cameron, Gillian Flynn and S. J. Watson. Even though I've seen the newspapers, read the headlines and watched the television reports, it still doesn't feel real. I still can't quite believe he's so damaged. A serial killer is terrorising Berkshire. Everyone is hiding something. Kira: 'I could kill that man.' Nathan: 'Some secrets can destroy you.' Jonathan: 'I'm not innocent. We're all guilty of something.' Each and every one of us is haunted by something. It's what makes us human. We all sleep in darkness. It's not the dark you should fear, though, it's the light. That's why some things are better left unsaid. Some wounds are too painful to re-open. 'Gripping, unputdownable, and with a double twist'- BR Reviews 'An authentic, compelling tour-de-force, from a stunning new author'- Sam Hayes Praise for 'Scream Quietly' 'Dark, gritty and deeply unsettling'- BR Reviews 'Amazing- I couldn't put it down'- Jessica Louise Burtenshaw 'Disturbing and addictive'- Amy Westleigh

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Louise Mullins is the Amazon best-selling author of 'Scream Quietly,' her debut Psychological Crime Thriller. Louise Mullins is an author and Psychological Therapist, currently training as a Clinical Forensic Psychologist. She admits to a serious Amazon addiction and spends a lot of her spare time reading. She enjoys historical, romance and crime fiction, as well as Psychological Thrillers and biographies. She lives in Bristol with her husband and three children.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Mullins, Louise
ISBN 10: 1514632780 ISBN 13: 9781514632789
New Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2015. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days.THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IP-9781514632789

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 12.09
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Mullins, Louise
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publis (2017)
ISBN 10: 1514632780 ISBN 13: 9781514632789
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publis, 2017. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Never used! This item is printed on demand. Bookseller Inventory # 1514632780

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 14.27
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 1.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Louise Mullins
Published by Createspace, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 1514632780 ISBN 13: 9781514632789
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Print on Demand
Seller:
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Createspace, United States, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****. From the best-selling author of Scream Quietly which has now been optioned for film rights. A dark, chilling Psychological Crime Thriller for fans of Paula Hawkins, Graeme Cameron, Gillian Flynn and S. J. Watson. Even though I ve seen the newspapers, read the headlines and watched the television reports, it still doesn t feel real. I still can t quite believe he s so damaged. A serial killer is terrorising Berkshire. Everyone is hiding something. Kira: I could kill that man. Nathan: Some secrets can destroy you. Jonathan: I m not innocent. We re all guilty of something. Each and every one of us is haunted by something. It s what makes us human. We all sleep in darkness. It s not the dark you should fear, though, it s the light. That s why some things are better left unsaid. Some wounds are too painful to re-open. Gripping, unputdownable, and with a double twist - BR Reviews An authentic, compelling tour-de-force, from a stunning new author - Sam Hayes Praise for Scream Quietly Dark, gritty and deeply unsettling - BR Reviews Amazing- I couldn t put it down - Jessica Louise Burtenshaw Disturbing and addictive - Amy Westleigh. Bookseller Inventory # APC9781514632789

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 18.07
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Louise Mullins
Published by Createspace, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 1514632780 ISBN 13: 9781514632789
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Print on Demand
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Createspace, United States, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****.From the best-selling author of Scream Quietly which has now been optioned for film rights. A dark, chilling Psychological Crime Thriller for fans of Paula Hawkins, Graeme Cameron, Gillian Flynn and S. J. Watson. Even though I ve seen the newspapers, read the headlines and watched the television reports, it still doesn t feel real. I still can t quite believe he s so damaged. A serial killer is terrorising Berkshire. Everyone is hiding something. Kira: I could kill that man. Nathan: Some secrets can destroy you. Jonathan: I m not innocent. We re all guilty of something. Each and every one of us is haunted by something. It s what makes us human. We all sleep in darkness. It s not the dark you should fear, though, it s the light. That s why some things are better left unsaid. Some wounds are too painful to re-open. Gripping, unputdownable, and with a double twist - BR Reviews An authentic, compelling tour-de-force, from a stunning new author - Sam Hayes Praise for Scream Quietly Dark, gritty and deeply unsettling - BR Reviews Amazing- I couldn t put it down - Jessica Louise Burtenshaw Disturbing and addictive - Amy Westleigh. Bookseller Inventory # APC9781514632789

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 18.63
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Louise Mullins
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ISBN 10: 1514632780 ISBN 13: 9781514632789
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
BuySomeBooks
(Las Vegas, NV, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform. Paperback. Book Condition: New. This item is printed on demand. 350 pages. Dimensions: 8.0in. x 5.2in. x 0.8in.A dark, chilling Psychological Crime Thriller for fans of Paula Hawkins, Graeme Cameron, Gillian Flynn and S. J. Watson. Even though Ive seen the newspapers, read the headlines and watched the television reports, it still doesnt feel real. I still cant quite believe hes so damaged. A serial killer is terrorising Berkshire. Everyone is hiding something. Kira: I could kill that man. Nathan: Some secrets can destroy you. Jonathan: Im not innocent. Were all guilty of something. Each and every one of us is haunted by something. Its what makes us human. We all sleep in darkness. Its not the dark you should fear though, its the light. Thats why some things are better left unsaid. Some wounds are too painful to re-open. Gripping, unputdownable, and with a double twist- BR Reviews An authentic, compelling tour-de-force, from a stunning new author- Sam Hayes Praise for Scream Quietly Dark, gritty and deeply unsettling- BR Reviews Amazing- I couldnt put it down- Jessica Louise Burtenshaw Disturbing and addictive- Amy Westleigh This item ships from La Vergne,TN. Paperback. Bookseller Inventory # 9781514632789

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 22.70
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Mullins, Louise
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ISBN 10: 1514632780 ISBN 13: 9781514632789
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Russell Books
(Victoria, BC, Canada)
Rating
[?]

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 1514632780 Special order direct from the distributor. Bookseller Inventory # ING9781514632789

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 16.01
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.00
From Canada to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Mullins, Louise
ISBN 10: 1514632780 ISBN 13: 9781514632789
New Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2015. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Delivered from our US warehouse in 10 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND.Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IP-9781514632789

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 12.43
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 12.05
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds