Dead Wrong (A Cal Murphy Thriller) (Volume 7)

3.94 avg rating
( 102 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781515093916: Dead Wrong (A Cal Murphy Thriller) (Volume 7)

"... DEAD WRONG will have you passionately rooting for Murphy to uncover the truth." -- SLAM Magazine, Oct. 2015

Fans of Lee Childs, Nelson DeMille, and Steig Larsson will enjoy this exciting new thriller from international bestselling author Jack Patterson! “Jack Patterson knocks it out of the park!” – Vincent Zandri, NY Times best selling author “...Pure genius ...” – Suspense Magazine “You can tell that Jack Patterson knows what it’s like to live in the newspaper world but ... he’s also proven he can write one heck of a murder mystery.” – Josh Katzowitz, NFL writer for CBSsports.com and author of Sid Gillman: Father of the Passing Game “Jack Patterson has hooked me. I’ll be back for more.” – Bob Behler, 3-time Idaho broadcaster of the year and the voice of Boise State football “Jack’s storytelling is the literary answer to Lay’s potato chips: you just want one more and before you know it, you’ve eaten the whole bag.” — David Bashore, The Times-News ABOUT THE BOOK Kelvin Jameson has everything a pro basketball star needs — good looks, a stable family life, a good public image. At least, that's what he looks like on the outside. Hours after hitting a game-winning shot, Jameson is found dead in a hotel room ... and the truth begins to leak out. Engaged in a race to break the story Cal Murphy and his wife Kelly must distinguish fact from fiction to get to the bottom of Jameson's death before it cost Cal his job. But the stakes are raised when his pursuit of Jameson's killer just might lead to his own death.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Buy New View Book
List Price: US$ 14.99
US$ 16.33

Convert Currency

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Add to Basket

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Jack Patterson
Published by Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 1515093913 ISBN 13: 9781515093916
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Print on Demand
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, United States, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****. . DEAD WRONG will have you passionately rooting for Murphy to uncover the truth. -- SLAM Magazine, Oct. 2015 Fans of Lee Childs, Nelson DeMille, and Steig Larsson will enjoy this exciting new thriller from international bestselling author Jack Patterson! Jack Patterson knocks it out of the park! - Vincent Zandri, NY Times best selling author . .Pure genius . - Suspense Magazine You can tell that Jack Patterson knows what it s like to live in the newspaper world but . he s also proven he can write one heck of a murder mystery. - Josh Katzowitz, NFL writer for and author of Sid Gillman: Father of the Passing Game Jack Patterson has hooked me. I ll be back for more. - Bob Behler, 3-time Idaho broadcaster of the year and the voice of Boise State football Jack s storytelling is the literary answer to Lay s potato chips: you just want one more and before you know it, you ve eaten the whole bag. - David Bashore, The Times-News ABOUT THE BOOK Kelvin Jameson has everything a pro basketball star needs - good looks, a stable family life, a good public image. At least, that s what he looks like on the outside. Hours after hitting a game-winning shot, Jameson is found dead in a hotel room . and the truth begins to leak out. Engaged in a race to break the story Cal Murphy and his wife Kelly must distinguish fact from fiction to get to the bottom of Jameson s death before it cost Cal his job. But the stakes are raised when his pursuit of Jameson s killer just might lead to his own death. Bookseller Inventory # APC9781515093916

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 16.33
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Patterson, Jack
ISBN 10: 1515093913 ISBN 13: 9781515093916
New Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2015. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days.THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IP-9781515093916

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 12.79
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Jack Patterson
Published by Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 1515093913 ISBN 13: 9781515093916
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Print on Demand
Seller:
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, United States, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****. . . DEAD WRONG will have you passionately rooting for Murphy to uncover the truth. -- SLAM Magazine, Oct. 2015 Fans of Lee Childs, Nelson DeMille, and Steig Larsson will enjoy this exciting new thriller from international bestselling author Jack Patterson! Jack Patterson knocks it out of the park! - Vincent Zandri, NY Times best selling author . .Pure genius . - Suspense Magazine You can tell that Jack Patterson knows what it s like to live in the newspaper world but . he s also proven he can write one heck of a murder mystery. - Josh Katzowitz, NFL writer for and author of Sid Gillman: Father of the Passing Game Jack Patterson has hooked me. I ll be back for more. - Bob Behler, 3-time Idaho broadcaster of the year and the voice of Boise State football Jack s storytelling is the literary answer to Lay s potato chips: you just want one more and before you know it, you ve eaten the whole bag. - David Bashore, The Times-News ABOUT THE BOOK Kelvin Jameson has everything a pro basketball star needs - good looks, a stable family life, a good public image. At least, that s what he looks like on the outside. Hours after hitting a game-winning shot, Jameson is found dead in a hotel room . and the truth begins to leak out. Engaged in a race to break the story Cal Murphy and his wife Kelly must distinguish fact from fiction to get to the bottom of Jameson s death before it cost Cal his job. But the stakes are raised when his pursuit of Jameson s killer just might lead to his own death. Bookseller Inventory # APC9781515093916

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 16.98
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Jack Patterson
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ISBN 10: 1515093913 ISBN 13: 9781515093916
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
BuySomeBooks
(Las Vegas, NV, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform. Paperback. Book Condition: New. This item is printed on demand. Paperback. 296 pages. Dimensions: 8.0in. x 5.0in. x 0.7in.Fan of Lee Childs, Nelson DeMille, and Steig Larsson will enjoy this exciting new thriller from international bestselling author Jack Patterson! Kelvin Jameson has everything a pro basketball star needs good looks, a stable family life, a good public image. At least, thats what he looks like on the outside. Hours after hitting a game-winning shot, Jameson is found dead in a hotel room . . . and the truth begins to leak out. Engaged in a race to break the story Cal Murphy and his wife Kelly must distinguish fact from fiction to get to the bottom of Jamesons death before it cost Cal his job. But the stakes are raised when his pursuit of Jamesons killer just might lead to his own death. This item ships from La Vergne,TN. Paperback. Bookseller Inventory # 9781515093916

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 23.44
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Patterson, Jack
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ISBN 10: 1515093913 ISBN 13: 9781515093916
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Russell Books
(Victoria, BC, Canada)
Rating
[?]

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 1515093913 Special order direct from the distributor. Bookseller Inventory # ING9781515093916

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 16.86
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.00
From Canada to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Patterson, Jack
ISBN 10: 1515093913 ISBN 13: 9781515093916
New Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2015. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Delivered from our US warehouse in 10 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND.Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IP-9781515093916

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 12.40
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.88
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds