Duchess Rising (The Seven Realms of Ar'rothi) (Volume 2)

0 avg rating
( 0 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781515163688: Duchess Rising (The Seven Realms of Ar'rothi) (Volume 2)

If you love stories about smart, strong, capable women, swords, kings and queens and Spirit Guides, sprinkled with a touch of lesbian romance, this is the book for you. In Book Two of the fantasy series, The Seven Realms of Ar'rothi, Duchess Aurelia (Bree) Makena, first cousin to the king and the former commander of the elite Huntington's Cavalry, finds herself once more taking up the sword in defense of her king and kingdom. Stormy clouds of war are moving against Anacafria on two fronts; the Tevaiedin, the dark spirits of the seven realms, and Desdamea, the cruel and grasping queen of the neighboring country of Organdy, are both gathering their forces in a bid to dominate and destroy the kingdom. The Duchess finds her loyalties divided between her adopted daughter, who is the only one who can lead a defense against the Tevaiedin and her king, who needs her skills as a warrior and as one of the commanders of his elite troops. Duchess Rising is the second book in a powerful and moving fantasy series by Alison Naomi Holt that will appeal to fans of Anne McAffrey and Mercedes Lackey — one that blends the lyrical and mystical with pulse-pounding action.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Holt, 5204 Alison Naomi
ISBN 10: 1515163687 ISBN 13: 9781515163688
New Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2015. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IQ-9781515163688

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.70
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

5204 Alison Naomi Holt
Published by Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 1515163687 ISBN 13: 9781515163688
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Print on Demand
Seller:
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, United States, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****. If you love stories about smart, strong, capable women, swords, kings and queens and Spirit Guides, sprinkled with a touch of lesbian romance, this is the book for you. In Book Two of the fantasy series, The Seven Realms of Ar rothi, Duchess Aurelia (Bree) Makena, first cousin to the king and the former commander of the elite Huntington s Cavalry, finds herself once more taking up the sword in defense of her king and kingdom. Stormy clouds of war are moving against Anacafria on two fronts; the Tevaiedin, the dark spirits of the seven realms, and Desdamea, the cruel and grasping queen of the neighboring country of Organdy, are both gathering their forces in a bid to dominate and destroy the kingdom. The Duchess finds her loyalties divided between her adopted daughter, who is the only one who can lead a defense against the Tevaiedin and her king, who needs her skills as a warrior and as one of the commanders of his elite troops. Duchess Rising is the second book in a powerful and moving fantasy series by Alison Naomi Holt that will appeal to fans of Anne McAffrey and Mercedes Lackey - one that blends the lyrical and mystical with pulse-pounding action. Bookseller Inventory # APC9781515163688

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 14.31
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

5204 Alison Naomi Holt
Published by Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 1515163687 ISBN 13: 9781515163688
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Print on Demand
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, United States, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****.If you love stories about smart, strong, capable women, swords, kings and queens and Spirit Guides, sprinkled with a touch of lesbian romance, this is the book for you. In Book Two of the fantasy series, The Seven Realms of Ar rothi, Duchess Aurelia (Bree) Makena, first cousin to the king and the former commander of the elite Huntington s Cavalry, finds herself once more taking up the sword in defense of her king and kingdom. Stormy clouds of war are moving against Anacafria on two fronts; the Tevaiedin, the dark spirits of the seven realms, and Desdamea, the cruel and grasping queen of the neighboring country of Organdy, are both gathering their forces in a bid to dominate and destroy the kingdom. The Duchess finds her loyalties divided between her adopted daughter, who is the only one who can lead a defense against the Tevaiedin and her king, who needs her skills as a warrior and as one of the commanders of his elite troops. Duchess Rising is the second book in a powerful and moving fantasy series by Alison Naomi Holt that will appeal to fans of Anne McAffrey and Mercedes Lackey - one that blends the lyrical and mystical with pulse-pounding action. Bookseller Inventory # APC9781515163688

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 14.80
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

5204 Alison Naomi Holt
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ISBN 10: 1515163687 ISBN 13: 9781515163688
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
BuySomeBooks
(Las Vegas, NV, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform. Paperback. Book Condition: New. This item is printed on demand. Paperback. 182 pages. Dimensions: 9.0in. x 6.0in. x 0.4in.If you love stories about smart, strong, capable women, swords, kings and queens and Spirit Guides, sprinkled with a touch of lesbian romance, this is the book for you. In Book Two of the fantasy series, The Seven Realms of Arrothi, Duchess Aurelia (Bree) Makena, first cousin to the king and the former commander of the elite Huntingtons Cavalry, finds herself once more taking up the sword in defense of her king and kingdom. Stormy clouds of war are moving against Anacafria on two fronts; the Tevaiedin, the dark spirits of the seven realms, and Desdamea, the cruel and grasping queen of the neighboring country of Organdy, are both gathering their forces in a bid to dominate and destroy the kingdom. The Duchess finds her loyalties divided between her adopted daughter, who is the only one who can lead a defense against the Tevaiedin and her king, who needs her skills as a warrior and as one of the commanders of his elite troops. Duchess Rising is the second book in a powerful and moving fantasy series by Alison Naomi Holt that will appeal to fans of Anne McAffrey and Mercedes Lackey one that blends the lyrical and mystical with pulse-pounding action. This item ships from La Vergne,TN. Paperback. Bookseller Inventory # 9781515163688

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 20.52
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Holt, 5204 Alison Naomi
ISBN 10: 1515163687 ISBN 13: 9781515163688
New Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2015. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Delivered from our UK warehouse in 4 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IQ-9781515163688

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.09
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.89
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds