Desired by the Billionaire Boxset: Desire: the complete series

4.67 avg rating
( 6 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781515272038: Desired by the Billionaire Boxset: Desire: the complete series

Desire by Carrie Cox is an addictive new contemporary romance box set perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey. With money troubles getting her down, Kate Taylor is delighted to accept a commission to restore a piece of artwork for the enigmatic alpha billionaire, Benjamin Easton. From their first electrifying meeting, the passion between Benjamin and Kate is scorching. Kate is shocked and unnerved at how easily she gives in to Benjamin’s seduction, but she has no idea that her actions on that fateful day will change the rest of her life forever. For the first time in his life, Benjamin Easton is completely bewitched by a woman. Once wasn’t enough, and the powerful billionaire is a man determined to get what he wants. This complete collection of DESIRE : Desired by the Billionaire includes all five parts of the original Desire series by Carrie Cox. (This romance contains steamy love scenes and lots of emotion.)

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Carrie Cox writes hot contemporary romances. She loves to write steamy serials as well as full-length novels. She currently lives in England but loves to travel. You can find out more by visiting www.carriecoxbooks.com where you can also sign up to her newsletter and make sure you never miss a new release. Ten things about Carrie: 1. I love to read all genres, but my favourite is contemporary romance, with an emphasis on alpha males. 2. My favourite authors include: Nora Roberts, Lori Foster, Bella Andre, Jasinda Wilder and Liliana Hart. All those authors have given me many happy hours of reading. 3. I'm a total sucker for billionaire bad boy romance, and I absolutely loved the Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy by E. L James. 4. If I could live off salt and vinegar potato chips (aka crisps in the UK), I totally would. 5. I went to college and studied science. I'm not sure that it really helped me in my writing career, but I had fun at college! 6. I adore travelling to new places. I have visited Singapore, Malaysia, Scotland, Ireland, Wales, England, and the Middle East, but there are many more places I'd love to visit. 7. One of my favourite places in the US is Newport, Rhode Island. 8. I'm a bit of a history buff, although I can never remember exact dates! When I visited London, I loved wandering round the Tower of London and seeing where traitors used to be beheaded. Gruesome history fascinates me, but I'm very glad I don't live in that era! 9. I've never learnt to drive. 10. My favourite thing about being a writer is hearing from my readers. Every time I see a new review from someone who enjoyed one of my books, or I get an email from a reader it makes me smile. Carrie Cox is the author of the Desire series and the Broken trilogy. Currently, Carrie is hard at work planning her next book and trying to not to be distracted by Twitter and Facebook.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:



Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want