Vicki Cheung Rebels (Volume 1)

ISBN 13: 9781515310600

Rebels (Volume 1)

0 avg rating
( 0 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781515310600: Rebels (Volume 1)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

What do you do when you discover that you’re being trained by a corrupt system? Blow it up!

The year is 4013 and the United States is now governed as a military state known as the United Army. Four teen misfits have banded together to bring down the false leaders: Leo, an engineer and former military trainee; his best friend Marcus, known for his pranks; Meg, an accomplished fighter; and Rebecca, the strategic leader and mother figure for the other three orphans.

As their attacks escalate from bombing grounded unmanned planes to infiltrating the United Army headquarters, the teens find themselves caught up in a complex web of secrets and betrayal that spreads beyond government officials. Soon, Leo begins to wonder who is friend and who is foe and fears what he may have to do when faced with the answer.

A fast-paced, thought-provoking, dystopian adventure, Rebels is a story of friendship and bravery as well betrayal and loss that will appeal to fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Vicki Cheung has always loved good stories. Currently a high school freshman living in New York with her parents and two pets, she was inspired by her favorite books and TV shows to write her debut novel, Rebels, which she began as a twelve-year-old.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Cheung, Vicki
Published by Createspace Independent Publishing Platform (2015)
ISBN 10: 1515310604 ISBN 13: 9781515310600
New Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, 2015. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # IQ-9781515310600

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 5.28
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Vicki Cheung
Published by Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 1515310604 ISBN 13: 9781515310600
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Print on Demand
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, United States, 2015. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****. What do you do when you discover that you re being trained by a corrupt system? Blow it up! The year is 4013 and the United States is now governed as a military state known as the United Army. Four teen misfits have banded together to bring down the false leaders: Leo, an engineer and former military trainee; his best friend Marcus, known for his pranks; Meg, an accomplished fighter; and Rebecca, the strategic leader and mother figure for the other three orphans. As their attacks escalate from bombing grounded unmanned planes to infiltrating the United Army headquarters, the teens find themselves caught up in a complex web of secrets and betrayal that spreads beyond government officials. Soon, Leo begins to wonder who is friend and who is foe and fears what he may have to do when faced with the answer. A fast-paced, thought-provoking, dystopian adventure, Rebels is a story of friendship and bravery as well betrayal and loss that will appeal to fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. Seller Inventory # APC9781515310600

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 10.12
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Vicki Cheung
Published by Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 1515310604 ISBN 13: 9781515310600
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Print on Demand
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, United States, 2015. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****.What do you do when you discover that you re being trained by a corrupt system? Blow it up! The year is 4013 and the United States is now governed as a military state known as the United Army. Four teen misfits have banded together to bring down the false leaders: Leo, an engineer and former military trainee; his best friend Marcus, known for his pranks; Meg, an accomplished fighter; and Rebecca, the strategic leader and mother figure for the other three orphans. As their attacks escalate from bombing grounded unmanned planes to infiltrating the United Army headquarters, the teens find themselves caught up in a complex web of secrets and betrayal that spreads beyond government officials. Soon, Leo begins to wonder who is friend and who is foe and fears what he may have to do when faced with the answer. A fast-paced, thought-provoking, dystopian adventure, Rebels is a story of friendship and bravery as well betrayal and loss that will appeal to fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. Seller Inventory # APC9781515310600

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 10.35
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Cheung, Vicki
Published by Createspace Independent Publishing Platform (2015)
ISBN 10: 1515310604 ISBN 13: 9781515310600
New Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, 2015. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Delivered from our UK warehouse in 4 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # IQ-9781515310600

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 5.31
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Vicki Cheung
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform (2015)
ISBN 10: 1515310604 ISBN 13: 9781515310600
New Softcover First Edition Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, 2015. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # M1515310604

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 23.82
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Cheung, Vicki
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publis (2018)
ISBN 10: 1515310604 ISBN 13: 9781515310600
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Print on Demand
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publis, 2018. Paperback. Condition: New. Never used! This item is printed on demand. Seller Inventory # P111515310604

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 35.50
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds