The Lay Ministry Trilogy

9781516895427: The Lay Ministry Trilogy
View all copies of this ISBN edition:

The Lay Ministry Trilogy is: "The Lay Ministry Of Jesus Christ - The Gospel of Grace", "Sidewalk Evangelist", and "What Now My Lord" in a single book.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want