The Guiltless (Alice the Fallen Mystery) (Volume 4)

0 avg rating
( 0 ratings by Goodreads )
9781518883408: The Guiltless (Alice the Fallen Mystery) (Volume 4)

A young teenage boy name Rylan Grey is in jail for murdering his girlfriend and her family. Alice is asked by the boy’s older brother, Ethan Grey, to investigate and find evidence that will exonerate Rylan of the charges. But Alice has more pressing matters and refuses to help. Ethan will not take no for an answer, and Alice finds herself working the case anyway in an ostracized town in Oregon, where Rylan is being held. She soon discovers that the truth are lies and nothing is what it seems, and setting Rylan free might prove to be impossible. Alice is in for a complicated case. Will she free Rylan Grey? Find out more in this next installment of the Alice the Fallen Mystery series, The Guiltless. The books in this series can be read out of order or as a standalone. Get ready for your magical, end of the world fix. Scroll up and 1-Click your copy. Hope you enjoy the read.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want