Mi'kea Rock Bottom: The Series

ISBN 13: 9781519242327

Rock Bottom: The Series

0 avg rating
( 0 ratings by Goodreads )
9781519242327: Rock Bottom: The Series
View all copies of this ISBN edition:

Three books combined in one cover! Book 1 Vincent Johnson is everything a woman wants in a man – Saved, Single, Successful, and Sexy! Natasha Thomas has given up on finding that mystical creature known as the perfect man. Imagine her surprise when Prince Charming drives up in his Range Rover! Certainly, he is too good to be true. Something has to be wrong with him. Mystical creatures do not exist! Or do they? Rock Bottom is an adult fairytale that details Vincent’s journey from on top of the world to dreaming about the day he will hit Rock Bottom. Book 2 Tasha is devastated by Vincent choosing the other woman in his life over her – his mother! Donya finds herself all tangled up in a web of deceit with Derrick, while Reverend Mark Chambers begs her to walk away. Find out who is in the hospital and why Ashley beats Tasha there. When Mark makes his boldest move ever in the game of chess to win Queen Donya, the end game could be devastating! Book 3 Is Derrick, Mark, both or neither destined to love Donya to death? The girlfriends gather to support each other’s personal triumphs and tragedies, as the intimate details of Tanisha and Jermaine’s love affair unfolds. Exactly who is Jermaine Walker? Ashley disturbs the peace by speaking her piece while carrying a piece! The Rock Bottom Series is filled with love and happiness, drama and suspense, joy and pain.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Kimeatta “Mi'kea” Barnes, a native of Many, Louisiana, has been writing since she learned sentence structure. Initially, she planned to become an English teacher, but earned a Bachelor of Business Administration in Accounting from the University of Houston-Downtown instead. Mi'kea has spent the last 15 years working as an Accountant in the field of Multi-Family Property Management and Commercial Real Estate. She is the biological mother of three sons and one daughter and also has two godchildren. If only given one word to describe herself, the word would be survivor. What is the author’s favorite word of all? Edify. Mi'kea believes that what comes out of your mouth should always build up and never tear down. The author is also a poet and playwright. Rock Bottom is Mi'kea’s debut series.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want