E.F. Benson The Relentless City

ISBN 13: 9781519543912

The Relentless City

9781519543912: The Relentless City

Edward Frederic Benson was an English archaeologist and writer. Benson’s most famous works are the Mapp and Lucia series about Emmeline “Lucia” Lucas and Elizabeth Mapp.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Edward Frederic Benson (24 July 1867 – 29 February 1940) was an English novelist, biographer, memoirist, archaeologist and short story writer, known professionally as E.F. Benson. His friends called him Fred.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want