Destiny of the Witch (Mountains of the Immortals) (Volume 1)

4.27 avg rating
( 45 ratings by Goodreads )
9781519620446: Destiny of the Witch (Mountains of the Immortals) (Volume 1)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:

Rainelle Sterling heard the rumors about the Smokey Mountains, but she never believed them. She made plans for a weekend getaway, full of fun with her brother and friends. When they come face to face with supernatural creatures, she suffers a devastating loss. Faced with telling her parents, she learns things about herself, and her family she never knew. Broken trust and deceit from the ones that she's loved and trusted just may break her. But for now, she must remain strong to survive. If only she knew then, what she knows now, maybe, just maybe, things would be different. Now, she is on a mission of revenge.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

From the Author:

Coming Soon... ~Mountains of the Immortals Book 1.5~Rainelle's Story~Diary of a Witch~~Mountains of the Immortals~Elemental Witch Rising~ Book Two

From the Back Cover:

Rainelle Sterling grew up in Catlettsburg, Tn. She moved To Nashville, after graduating High school in hopes of getting a singing contract. After five years of heartache, broken trust, and betrayal, she packed what she needed and got the hell out of Nashville and moved back home. Rainelle had missed many milestones with her family and her twin brother, Reed. Once settled at home, she longed to go camping in the Mountains where her grandparents had disappeared some years back. She made plans with old friends, Sage Jackson and Samuel Conner. She planned to celebrate her brother's achievements and their 25th birthday, but something strange happened. Her parents, especially her mom, begged her not to go. Rainelle didn't understand the reason her mom was so hellbent on them not going Suddenly, faced with what seemed to be a bad low-cost horror flick, Rainelle met the worst heartache of her life. Rainelle soon finds out her life isn't anything she believed and her entire life had been a lie. A new form of betrayal, broken trust and heartache arises. Upon accepting the facts, Rainelle vowed to seek revenge and fight to survive a life seen only in movies and books. Her mere survival depends on hard truths and much of the unknown.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want