"B" is for Bad Girls (Malibu Mystery)

4.17 avg rating
( 288 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781519631824:
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

The hilarous sequel to "A" is for Asshat is another fast-paced, funny mystery that's perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich.Maloney Investigation's newest private detective Sofia Salgado is back with the case that turns into her mother's worst nightmare when she ends up undercover in one of Malibu's many rehab clinics. If she doesn't solve the mystery in time, she and all the bad girls she meets inside, including rock star Brandi Basher and reality TV train wreck Monaco Jane, might just end up going to the big rehab center in the sky.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Rebecca Cantrell is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author. She has published a dozen novels in over ten different languages. Her novels have won the ITW Thriller, the Macavity, and the Bruce Alexander awards. They have been nominated for the GoodReads Choice award, the Barry, the RT Reviewers Choice, and the APPY award. She and her husband and son live in Berlin. To research his books, Sean Black has trained as a bodyguard in the UK and Eastern Europe, spent time inside America's most dangerous Supermax prison, Pelican Bay in California, undergone desert survival training in Arizona, and ventured into the tunnels under Las Vegas. A graduate of Oxford University, England and Coiumbia University in New York, Sean now lives in Ireland. His novels have been translated into Dutch, French, German, Italian, Portugese, Russian, Spanish, and Turkish. You can find out more about Sean and his other books, and sign up to his mailing list to get free books at seanblackauthor.com

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Cantrell, Rebecca
Published by ST PAUL PR (2015)
ISBN 10: 1519631820 ISBN 13: 9781519631824
New Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description ST PAUL PR, 2015. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # IQ-9781519631824

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 13.35
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Cantrell, Rebecca
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publis (2018)
ISBN 10: 1519631820 ISBN 13: 9781519631824
New Paperback Quantity Available: 19
Print on Demand
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publis, 2018. Paperback. Condition: New. Never used! This item is printed on demand. Seller Inventory # 1519631820

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 21.00
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Rebecca Cantrell, Sean Black
Published by Createspace Independent Publishing Platform (2015)
ISBN 10: 1519631820 ISBN 13: 9781519631824
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Print on Demand
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, 2015. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****. From New York Times Bestseller Rebecca Cantrell and Sean Black comes the sequel to A is for Asshat and another fast-paced, funny novel that s perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich. Maloney Investigation s newest private detective, Sofia Salgado, is back on the case that turns into her mother s worst nightmare when she ends up undercover in one of Malibu s many rehab clinics. If she doesn t solve the mystery in time, she and all the bad girls she meets inside, including rock star Brandi Basher and reality TV train wreck Monaco Jane, might just end up going to the big rehab center in the sky. Seller Inventory # APC9781519631824

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 21.51
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Rebecca Cantrell, Sean Black
Published by Createspace Independent Publishing Platform (2015)
ISBN 10: 1519631820 ISBN 13: 9781519631824
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Print on Demand
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, 2015. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****.From New York Times Bestseller Rebecca Cantrell and Sean Black comes the sequel to A is for Asshat and another fast-paced, funny novel that s perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich. Maloney Investigation s newest private detective, Sofia Salgado, is back on the case that turns into her mother s worst nightmare when she ends up undercover in one of Malibu s many rehab clinics. If she doesn t solve the mystery in time, she and all the bad girls she meets inside, including rock star Brandi Basher and reality TV train wreck Monaco Jane, might just end up going to the big rehab center in the sky. Seller Inventory # APC9781519631824

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 22.14
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Cantrell, Rebecca
Published by ST PAUL PR (2015)
ISBN 10: 1519631820 ISBN 13: 9781519631824
New Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description ST PAUL PR, 2015. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Delivered from our UK warehouse in 4 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # IQ-9781519631824

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 13.81
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 12.13
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Rebecca Cantrell
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ISBN 10: 1519631820 ISBN 13: 9781519631824
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
BuySomeBooks
(Las Vegas, NV, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform. Paperback. Condition: New. This item is printed on demand. 238 pages. Dimensions: 8.0in. x 5.0in. x 0.5in.From New York Times Bestseller Rebecca Cantrell and Sean Black comes the sequel to A is for Asshat and another fast-paced, funny novel thats perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich. Maloney Investigations newest private detective, Sofia Salgado, is back on the case that turns into her mothers worst nightmare when she ends up undercover in one of Malibus many rehab clinics. If she doesnt solve the mystery in time, she and all the bad girls she meets inside, including rock star Brandi Basher and reality TV train wreck Monaco Jane, might just end up going to the big rehab center in the sky. This item ships from La Vergne,TN. Paperback. Seller Inventory # 9781519631824

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 28.31
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Cantrell, Rebecca; Black, Sean
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ISBN 10: 1519631820 ISBN 13: 9781519631824
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Russell Books
(Victoria, BC, Canada)
Rating
[?]

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform. PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 1519631820 Special order direct from the distributor. Seller Inventory # ING9781519631824

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 22.49
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.00
From Canada to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Rebecca Cantrell; Sean Black
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform (2015)
ISBN 10: 1519631820 ISBN 13: 9781519631824
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, 2015. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # M1519631820

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 39.12
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds