Beyond Time: A Short Anthology Series

0 avg rating
( 0 ratings by Goodreads )
9781519714473: Beyond Time: A Short Anthology Series
View all copies of this ISBN edition:

Beyond Time is a short Anthology series about what things would look like in the future and in Outer Space within my perception. Within are Four interesting stories that will have your imagination soaring.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Chad Stambaugh is a Multiple Award winner; * 4 time Paranormal Award winner for Non-Fiction book of the year, * Authors First Anthology winner for Short Story adaptation. (2015) * Paranormal Radio Show of the year (2015) * The IPAA Award (The International Paranormal Acknowledgement Awards) * The IPAA is a special award based on the hard work, focus, personal merit and dedication to the field of the paranormal. * Second American to ever win this award.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want