Dark Matter: The Secret Revealed (The Butterfly Prophecy Series) (Volume 1)

4.62 avg rating
( 8 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781519732866: Dark Matter: The Secret Revealed (The Butterfly Prophecy Series) (Volume 1)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

“A refreshing new voice in the fantasy genre.” - Suzi Wolf (Obsessive Reading Disorder) Immortals walk among us, their presence kept quiet by a secret society. Then a powerful force binds the mortal and immortal worlds. The secret is revealed. Belinda is an immortal who has lived for centuries under the tutelage of Michael, an Old Immortal, dedicated to the healing mission of an immortal order known as the Group of World Servers. When Damien, a mortal, who Belinda has come to love, becomes suspiciously and deathly ill, Belinda learns that the only way she can save him is by giving him emila. Giving emila is a sacred immortal act that she must discover for herself by travelling back to her origins in the sixth century when she was a mortal. In her past she must face the ruthless Mordecai, a powerful Old Immortal, who seeks to destroy Belinda and all that she loves.    Fans of J.R.R. Tolkien's Hobbit, Stephenie Meyer's Twilight and Diana Gabaldon's Outlander will be intrigued by this historical romance and will not be able to put this Dark Matter book down.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Deborah Ann Gordon is a new novelist who has written prose, poetry and published articles and other works of non-fiction. Dark Matter: The Secret Revealed is her first novel in the Butterfly Prophecy Series. Two new novels, The Butterfly Child and The Prophecy Revealed will be published in 2017. Ms. Gordon lives in Ottawa, Canada with her husband and twin 16-year old girls and Willy, the doodle. She heads a not-for-profit organization dedicated to advancing health research in Canada and spends her spare time writing and being with her family.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Gordon, Deborah Ann
Published by ST PAUL PR (2015)
ISBN 10: 1519732864 ISBN 13: 9781519732866
New Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description ST PAUL PR, 2015. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # IQ-9781519732866

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 11.20
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Gordon, Deborah Ann
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publis (2018)
ISBN 10: 1519732864 ISBN 13: 9781519732866
New Paperback Quantity Available: 17
Print on Demand
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publis, 2018. Paperback. Condition: New. Never used! This item is printed on demand. Seller Inventory # 1519732864

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 16.12
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Deborah Ann Gordon
Published by Createspace Independent Publishing Platform (2015)
ISBN 10: 1519732864 ISBN 13: 9781519732866
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Print on Demand
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, 2015. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****. A refreshing new voice in the fantasy genre. - Suzi Wolf (Obsessive Reading Disorder) Immortals walk among us, their presence kept quiet by a secret society. Then a powerful force binds the mortal and immortal worlds. The secret is revealed. Belinda is an immortal who has lived for centuries under the tutelage of Michael, an Old Immortal, dedicated to the healing mission of an immortal order known as the Group of World Servers. When Damien, a mortal, who Belinda has come to love, becomes suspiciously and deathly ill, Belinda learns that the only way she can save him is by giving him emila. Giving emila is a sacred immortal act that she must discover for herself by travelling back to her origins in the sixth century when she was a mortal. In her past she must face the ruthless Mordecai, a powerful Old Immortal, who seeks to destroy Belinda and all that she loves. Fans of J.R.R. Tolkien s Hobbit, Stephenie Meyer s Twilight and Diana Gabaldon s Outlander will be intrigued by this historical romance and will not be able to put this Dark Matter book down. Seller Inventory # APC9781519732866

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 18.39
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Deborah Ann Gordon
Published by Createspace Independent Publishing Platform (2015)
ISBN 10: 1519732864 ISBN 13: 9781519732866
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Print on Demand
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, 2015. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****. A refreshing new voice in the fantasy genre. - Suzi Wolf (Obsessive Reading Disorder) Immortals walk among us, their presence kept quiet by a secret society. Then a powerful force binds the mortal and immortal worlds. The secret is revealed. Belinda is an immortal who has lived for centuries under the tutelage of Michael, an Old Immortal, dedicated to the healing mission of an immortal order known as the Group of World Servers. When Damien, a mortal, who Belinda has come to love, becomes suspiciously and deathly ill, Belinda learns that the only way she can save him is by giving him emila. Giving emila is a sacred immortal act that she must discover for herself by travelling back to her origins in the sixth century when she was a mortal. In her past she must face the ruthless Mordecai, a powerful Old Immortal, who seeks to destroy Belinda and all that she loves. Fans of J.R.R. Tolkien s Hobbit, Stephenie Meyer s Twilight and Diana Gabaldon s Outlander will be intrigued by this historical romance and will not be able to put this Dark Matter book down. Seller Inventory # APC9781519732866

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 19.07
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Gordon, Deborah Ann
Published by ST PAUL PR (2015)
ISBN 10: 1519732864 ISBN 13: 9781519732866
New Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description ST PAUL PR, 2015. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Delivered from our UK warehouse in 4 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # IQ-9781519732866

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 13.00
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.94
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Deborah Ann Gordon
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform (2015)
ISBN 10: 1519732864 ISBN 13: 9781519732866
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, 2015. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # M1519732864

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 29.00
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds