Emily Shadowhunter: Book 1 - VAMPIRE KILLER (Volume 1)

3.95 avg rating
( 77 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781533371447: Emily Shadowhunter: Book 1 - VAMPIRE KILLER (Volume 1)

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED by British Fantasy Award Winner & New York Times Best Seller, Michael Marshall-Smith.

For Fans of Twilight, Girl in a Box, A Shade of Vampire & Buffy the Vampire Slayer. (284 pages - see print edition)

Not all Vampires are good. Not all Werewolves are bad. And not all Teenage Girls awake on their Eighteenth Birthday to find that they are the last in a long line of Vampire Killers. The last of a group known as The Olympus Foundation. The last of the Shadowhunters! Emily Hawk didn’t ask to become a Superhero. She was quite content to live out her life in the backwaters of Alaska with her foster parents. It was boring, but it was safe. Predictable. Nevertheless - here she was, in another country. Surrounded by Vampires and Werewolves. And the worst part of it was...she was pretty sure that she was in love with one of them! If you’re looking for a ‘Kick-Ass’ heroine who speaks her mind and doesn’t take any...well...trouble from anyone – then look no further. Emily Hawk is your girl.

An epic Vampire, shapeshifter, werewolves, coming of age, romance. Funny, violent and romantic this series stretches across time and dimensions from ancient Greece to modern England. From everyday people to the Pantheon of the gods.

Award winning author...Chosen by London Radio BBC 4 as a "BEST READ"

˃˃˃Winner of the Golgonooza Gold Medal – Best New Fantasy Writer

SF CROWSNEST - Craig Zerf is inflated with invention and well-endowed with wit.

Another huge fantasy series from the master of the genre.

Scroll up and grab a copy today.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Buy New View Book
List Price: US$ 9.99
US$ 22.97

Convert Currency

Shipping: US$ 7.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Add to Basket

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Craig Zerf
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ISBN 10: 153337144X ISBN 13: 9781533371447
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Print on Demand
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform. Paperback. Book Condition: Brand New. This item is printed on demand. Bookseller Inventory # zk153337144X

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 22.97
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds