Stay at Home Santa? (Santa Stories) (Volume 1)

9781537551159: Stay at Home Santa? (Santa Stories) (Volume 1)

At the North Pole there is an ancient machine called the Santa computer. Every 75 years or so it spits out two names...the names of the new Santa and Mrs. Claus! Legend has it that the Santa computer has NEVER made a mistake! But this year, that legend may change. Not only are the new Claus’ not married, but they HATE each other...! And to make matters worse, the new Santa doesn’t like Santa’s job and the New Mrs. Claus can’t seem to get the hang of her Mrs. Claus duties...! Will this backwards couple ever learn to work together as Santa and Mrs. Claus, or will their stubbornness mean Christmas will be cancelled forever? They only have until Christmas Eve to solve their problems and the inevitable countdown to Christmas Eve continues...with the fate of future Christmases at stake...!

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Dr. William (Bill) Dispoto is a former US Army officer, construction professional, and semi-retired college professor who still resides in his home state of New Jersey. When he isn’t teaching an online graduate course in business ethics, organizational behavior, leadership, or management, Dr Bill enjoys one of his many hobbies including experimental cooking, motorcycling, and nature spotting. But Dr Bill’s greatest passion is his writing. He has published several titles including the highly acclaimed social commentary about obesity in America entitled “Dangerous Toilets...” as well as the prequels to “The Land of Enchantria” series, the children’s picture books entitled “The Legend of Rock, Paper, Scissors” and “Blue Barry, the Dragon of Hammontown.” He has also written a series of Christmas short stories which include the titles "Stay at Home Santa", "Santa Frauds", and "A Clause of Mistaken Identity". Look for the second book in “The Land of Enchantria” series titled “The Apprenticeship, Part 1 and The Gift of Third Sight” coming soon...followed by the rest of the series in the near future: Book 3: The Apprenticeship, Part 2 and a Royal Wedding; Book 4: The Book of Dragons; and Book 5: The Pestilence and the Darkness.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want