Sookie Stackhouse Series Set (Volume 1-10)

9781561444588: Sookie Stackhouse Series Set (Volume 1-10)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:

True Blood 10 Books Collection, is a series of books written by author Charlaine Harris. Harris develops a detailed mythology and alternate history that approaches supernatural beings as real. Titles in the set are: Touch of Dead, Dead and Gone, Dead to the World, Dead as a Doornail, All Together Dead, Club Dead, Definitely Dead, Dead Until Dark, From Dead to Worse, Living Dead in Dallas.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


Charlaine Harris
Published by Various publi. dates (2008)
ISBN 10: 1561444588 ISBN 13: 9781561444588
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)

Book Description Various publi. dates, 2008. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # M1561444588

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 81.19
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.27
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds