Dragon Ball Box Set - The Saga of Goku [VHS]

9781573623995: Dragon Ball Box Set - The Saga of Goku [VHS]
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
From the Back Cover:

Dragon Ball is the story of Goku, a brave, innocent young boy with incredible powers who is plunged into a mystical adventure that is played out in exotic lands filled with noble warriors, beautiful princesses, shape-changing monsters, armies of ruthless villains and a kooky old wise man.

TAPE 1 - Full-length feature: "Curse of the Blood Rubies"
TAPE 2 - Episode 1: "Secret of the Dragon Ball" & Episode 2: "The Emperor's Quest"
TAPE 3 - Episode 3: "The Nimbus Cloud of Roshi" & Episode 4: "Oolong the Terrible"
TAPE 4 - Episode 5: "Yamcha the Desert Bandit" & Episode 6: "Keep an Eye on the Dragon Balls"
TAPE 5 - Episode 7: "The Ox-King on Fire Mountain" & Episode 8: "The Kamehameha Wave"
TAPE 6 - Episode 9: "Boss Rabbit's Magic Touch" & Episode 10: "The Dragon Balls are Stolen"
TAPE 7 - Episode 11: "The Penalty is Pinball, Episode 12: "A Wish to the Eternal Dragon" & Episode 13: "The Legend of Goku"

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want