EIGHT STAGES OF MAN - 4 Hour Videobook Workshop on DVD with JOHN BRADSHAW

9781573881432: EIGHT STAGES OF MAN - 4 Hour Videobook Workshop on DVD with JOHN BRADSHAW

In this popular eight-part PBS series, THE EIGHT STAGES OF MAN, John Bradshaw traces human life through the eight stages of psychological development with details focusing on developmental needs and ego strengths in each developmental stage. This revealing lecture series explores why it is important to have the ego needs met through each stage of psychological development. John Bradshaw offers his view on how developmental deficits in any of the stages affect our adult lives. Part One: Cradle Hypnosis Part Two: Who Do You Trust? Part Three: Guilty or Not Guilty Part Four: Are You Still Receiving A Report Card? Part Five: Don't Start The Crisis Without Me Part Six: They Lived Happily Ever After Part Seven: The Middle Age Crazies Part Eight: In All Unwisdom Wise This series, THE EIGHT STAGES OF MAN with John Bradshaw, is one of many that can be found in our extensive library featuring live recordings of lectures, seminars, and workshops with John Bradshaw. Over 2.5 million professionals and laypersons have attended John Bradshaw's workshops, lectures, and speeches. John Bradshaw is a well-respected primary figure in the contemporary self-help movement and was elected by his peers of professional therapists as "One of the 100 Most Influential Writers on Emotional Health in the Twentieth Century." Many of his books are New York Times Best Sellers. Corporations, institutions, treatment centers, therapists and counselors all over the world, use the theories and therapies presented in his workshops.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want