Agatha Christie Gift Set (Agatha Christie Collection)

4.47 avg rating
( 59 ratings by Goodreads )
9781579127275: Agatha Christie Gift Set (Agatha Christie Collection)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:

In the eighty years since the publication of her first best-seller, there’s never been a mystery writer to equal Agatha Christie in storytelling ingenuity and page-turning suspense. Now the best-selling mystery writer of all time is ready for a new generation of readers. This set contains eight bold and beautiful hardcover editions, including Mysterious Affair at Styles, Murder on the Orient Express, Murder at the Vicarage, Body in the Library, ABC Murders, Evil Under the Sun, Murder of Roger Ackroyd, Murder is Announced, available at paperback prices.

It's the beginning of a new era in mystery publishing!

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Agatha Christie was born in 1890 and created the detective Hercule Poirot in her debut novel, The Mysterious Affair at Styles (1920). She achieved wide popularity with The Murder of Roger Ackroyd (1926) and produced a total of eighty novels and short-story collections over six decades. Twenty-four of Christie's best whodunits are now available from Black Dog & Leventhal as part of their bestselling hardcover Agatha Christie Collection.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want