The Millennium Tapes (Volume 4: Building a Radiant Aura)

0 avg rating
( 0 ratings by Goodreads )
9781583190883: The Millennium Tapes (Volume 4: Building a Radiant Aura)

Orin's Meditations Include: Program 1: Spirit Shining Through -- Bring the light of your spirit into your aura. Let it shine through and transform your mind, emotions, and body with its radiant light. Program 2: Meeting the Angel of the Devas -- Meet the radiant angel who directs the Pdevas, those tiny angelic beings who will assist you in building a radiant aura. Program 3: Spirit Devas -- Watch as these tiny butterfly-like angelic beings bring the light of spirit into every level of your aura. Program 4: Radiant Mind Devas -- Imagine viewing your thoughts as they come from your higher mind into your mind. Program 5: Solar Devas -- Work with the solar devas who bring you Solar light and all its gifts, then return to the Solar light carrying any denser energies that are ready to be transformed. Program 6: Dimensional Devas -- Receive a constant, steady of light from higher dimensions and sources. Program 7: Star Devas -- Meet the tiny, five-pointed star devas who draw the energy of the stars into their points. Program 8: Vision Devas -- These devas build light into the aura around your eyes so you can see and sense subtle energies. Program 9: Purifying Your Aura -- Learn how to work with your soul to repel energies you do not want. Program 10: Refining Your Aura -- Birth more light into your aura at subtler levels. Meet the devas that create a blue mist that does not allow lower energies to penetrate, and that carries the light of Sirius-the light of love and liberation from the influence of matter-into your cellular and atomic levels. Program 11: Chakra Devas -- These are the devas who assist you in evolving your chakras through transferring the energy of your base center into your head center, your sacral center into your throat center, and your solar plexus center into your heart center. Program 12: Oneness Devas -- These little angelic beings weave lines of light to link you with the oneness of all life.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


Roman, Sanaya; Music by Thaddeus
Published by LuminEssence Productions (1999)
ISBN 10: 1583190880 ISBN 13: 9781583190883
Used Quantity Available: 1
The Avocado Pit
(Staunton, VA, U.S.A.)

Book Description LuminEssence Productions, 1999. Audio Cassette. Book Condition: Very Good. Six cassettes in a clamshell case. Cassettes look to be unused. Includes one page description. ; Square Small 4to 9" - 11" tall. Bookseller Inventory # 58486

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 32.00
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.00
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds