Music Minus One Piano: Khachaturian Piano Concerto

5 avg rating
( 1 ratings by Goodreads )
9781596156616: Music Minus One Piano: Khachaturian Piano Concerto
View all copies of this ISBN edition:

Aram Khachaturian's classic concerto is now available in an MMO edition! This legendary Armenian composer created a pulse-pounding and affecting concerto in his inimitable style. Something no serious pianist should be without! Includes an authoritative, newly engraved music score printed on high-quality ivory paper; a digital stereo compact disc featuring a complete performance of the concerto with orchestra and soloist, and a second performance minus you, the soloist; and a second compact disc containing a full-speed version of the complete version as well as a special -20% slow-tempo version of the accompaniment for practice purposes. The concerto is thoroughly indexed for your practice and performance convenience.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want