DS Barron Gnospel

ISBN 13: 9781598009897

Gnospel

0 avg rating
( 0 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781598009897: Gnospel
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

OUT OF PRINTGnospel offers a new version of what Yeshua taught in as radical a departure from current forms of current Christianity as his original message was to ancient Judaism.

All of the so-called spiritual paradigm shifts offered to us thus far have only been horizontal reshufflings of the old religious, ancient animistic, or outworn eastern transcendental world-views. To qualify as a true paradigm shift, there must be a profound vertical re-orientation of everything we have ever been taught about Love, God, soul, transcendence, and what it means to be spiritual beings in human expression.

This means that no teaching from the past can be clung to, as such a grasp will always be based in existential levels of unconscious fear. In that context, the premises and practices of old paradigmatic teachings are just pseudo-spiritual toxic addictions of the heart that medicate those fears.

In these ways, current forms of Christianity and Buddhism have never been based on the true teachings of Yeshua or Siddhartha, and have instead devolved from their original message, kidnapped by the collectivistic immature consciousness of followers who over the centuries never matched the heart, mind, and spirit of these two masters. To dissemble what should have always been called Paulianity, not Christianity, DS Barron offers Gnospel as a truer base of what Yeshua was trying to say, as radical a departure from current forms of false Christianity as Yeshua's original message was to ancient Judaism.

And in the context of the esoteric lore that taught that Yeshua and Gotama were the same soul in different reincarnations, Gnospel offers a paradigmatic confluence of two of our most pervasive spiritual orientations that changes both in unexpectedly profound ways...and with that, an offering of a radical new ground to create a new form of authentic transmutation of human consciousness.

So if you have never been duped by current forms of Christianity because of a deep and abiding sense of its fundamental errors, or now wish to move past such distortions you have been formerly enslaved by in the seeking of a deeper and more mature way to relate to the true teachings of Yeshua, you are invited to consider this work. It is time for over two millennia of outright lies, malicious mischief, and fear-based misinformation about his nature and his teaching to be finally cleared and cleansed.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

After his Nondual awakening in the tradition of Zen Buddhism in the 1980's, Daniel Barron realized almost all distortions and misunderstandings in psychological and spiritual teachings involved how neither ego-based nor non-ego-based paths that address the cause of suffering adequately understand the true nature and significance of the human emotional body.
 
As a result, Barron created a healing paradigm and personal practice called Emotional Body Enlightenment (EBE) that challenges 100 years of psychological premise and practice, and a new spiritual paradigm called Theohumanity that challenges 5000 years of eastern transcendental teaching about the criteria for attaining enlightenment, western models of what we call God, and the nature of Love. Barron is founder of Project Theohumanity, author of several books and a play, offers monthly webcasts, and with his wife Brie and associate Venna Bosma offers weeklong retreats, weekend teaching seminars, individual healing sessions, and presentations of his work to groups of all kinds upon request.
 
".......it is now that time in history for both western revelatory-based and eastern ego transcendence-based spiritual systems to see their time in our evolution of consciousness is over, as both demonize the self's journey through flesh-expression in profound and limiting ways. It is now time for a humanistic-based spirituality that teaches us how to live into our humanity as divine in itself within new guidelines of self-discovery whose authority lies within the human heart and not without."

Daniel Barron
theohumanity.org

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

DS Barron
Published by Outskirts Press (2007)
ISBN 10: 1598009893 ISBN 13: 9781598009897
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Murray Media
(NORTH MIAMI BEACH, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Outskirts Press, 2007. Paperback. Condition: New. Never used!. Seller Inventory # P111598009893

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 356.20
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

DS Barron
Published by Outskirts Press (2007)
ISBN 10: 1598009893 ISBN 13: 9781598009897
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Outskirts Press, 2007. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # M1598009893

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 785.89
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.27
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds