The Case of the Missing Goldfish (Short Tales - Furlock & Muttson Mysteries)

2.78 avg rating
( 9 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781602705616: The Case of the Missing Goldfish (Short Tales - Furlock & Muttson Mysteries)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

When Mrs. Bumblebear discovers her son's goldfish is missing, she calls Furlock and Muttson to the scene and they try to follow the clues to solve the case.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

From the Publisher:

Furlock and Muttson are on the case! The furry detectives provide early readers entertaining, easy-to-follow mysteries in the Short Tales Furlock & Muttson Mysteries. Large type, whimsical illustrations, and repeated phrases will make these Short Tales popular with your students. Short Tales is an imprint of Magic Wagon, a division of ABDO Group. Grades 2-6.

From School Library Journal:

Kindergarten-Grade 2—Early readers will enjoy following a crime-fighting cat-and-dog team as they solve mysteries. The texts encourage sentence fluency and conclude with a whimsical recurring pattern, and the bright and cheerful drawings of a variety of cartoon animals create an entertaining jaunt for young sleuths. In Goldfish, Furlock and Muttson must use water-splattered clues to find out what happened to Mrs. Bumblebear's pet. In Mystery Museum, they must figure out why items have disappeared during a fossil exhibit. In Shifting Stacks, books are missing from the library. Fans of Bunnicula or Cam Jansen will be rooting for these intrepid sleuths.—Melissa Smith, Green Valley Library, Henderson, NV
(c) Copyright 2010. Library Journals LLC, a wholly owned subsidiary of Media Source, Inc. No redistribution permitted.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Buy New View Book
List Price: US$ 24.21
US$ 22.70

Convert Currency

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Add to Basket

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Robin Michal Koontz
Published by Magic Wagon, United States (2010)
ISBN 10: 1602705615 ISBN 13: 9781602705616
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Magic Wagon, United States, 2010. Hardback. Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. When Mrs. Bumblebear discovers her son s goldfish is missing, she calls Furlock and Muttson to the scene and they try to follow the clues to solve the case. Seller Inventory # FLT9781602705616

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy New
US$ 22.70
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Koontz, Robin
Published by Magic Wagon (Short Tales)
ISBN 10: 1602705615 ISBN 13: 9781602705616
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Booklot COM LLC
(Philadelphia, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Magic Wagon (Short Tales). LIBRARY BINDING. Condition: New. 1602705615. Seller Inventory # Z1602705615ZN

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy New
US$ 23.75
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Koontz, Robin Michal
Published by Magic Wagon (Short Tales)
ISBN 10: 1602705615 ISBN 13: 9781602705616
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Mega Buzz
(Bensalem, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Magic Wagon (Short Tales). LIBRARY BINDING. Condition: New. 1602705615. Seller Inventory # Z1602705615ZN

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy New
US$ 23.75
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.00
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Robin Michal Koontz
ISBN 10: 1602705615 ISBN 13: 9781602705616
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Library Binding. Condition: New. Library Binding. When Mrs. Bumblebear discover her son's goldfish is missing, she calls Furlock and Muttson to the scene. Can they follow the clues and solve the case of the missing goldfish? The fu.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 32 pages. 0.177. Seller Inventory # 9781602705616

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy New
US$ 27.03
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Robin Michal Koontz
Published by Magic Wagon, United States (2010)
ISBN 10: 1602705615 ISBN 13: 9781602705616
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Magic Wagon, United States, 2010. Hardback. Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. When Mrs. Bumblebear discovers her son s goldfish is missing, she calls Furlock and Muttson to the scene and they try to follow the clues to solve the case. Seller Inventory # FLT9781602705616

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy New
US$ 29.68
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Koontz, Robin Michal
Published by Magic Wagon (Short Tales)
ISBN 10: 1602705615 ISBN 13: 9781602705616
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Ohmsoft LLC
(Lake Forest, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Magic Wagon (Short Tales). Condition: New. Library Binding. Worldwide shipping. FREE fast shipping inside USA (express 2-3 day delivery also available). Tracking service included. Ships from United States of America. Seller Inventory # 1602705615

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy New
US$ 30.53
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Koontz, Robin Michal
Published by Magic Wagon (Short Tales)
ISBN 10: 1602705615 ISBN 13: 9781602705616
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Russell Books
(Victoria, BC, Canada)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Magic Wagon (Short Tales). LIBRARY BINDING. Condition: New. 1602705615 Special order direct from the distributor. Seller Inventory # ING9781602705616

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy New
US$ 25.42
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.00
From Canada to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Koontz, Robin/ Koontz, Robin (Illustrator)
Published by Abdo Pub Co (2010)
ISBN 10: 1602705615 ISBN 13: 9781602705616
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Abdo Pub Co, 2010. School and Library Binding. Condition: Brand New. 32 pages. 8.25x6.00x0.50 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # x-1602705615

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy New
US$ 27.85
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 8.31
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Robin Koontz
Published by Magic Wagon (Short Tales) (2010)
ISBN 10: 1602705615 ISBN 13: 9781602705616
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Magic Wagon (Short Tales), 2010. Library Binding. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # DADAX1602705615

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy New
US$ 34.05
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Koontz, Robin
Published by Magic Wagon (Short Tales) (2010)
ISBN 10: 1602705615 ISBN 13: 9781602705616
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Magic Wagon (Short Tales), 2010. Library Binding. Condition: New. Never used!. Seller Inventory # P111602705615

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy New
US$ 48.28
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 1.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book