Misty Evans Operation Sheba

ISBN 13: 9781605043265

Operation Sheba

3.74 avg rating
( 580 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781605043265: Operation Sheba
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

For fans of Homeland and Covert Affairs!
***#1 Romantic Suspense, #2 Romance, #3 Bestseller in Kindle Store in 2010!
***1st Place Winner of the New England Readers Choice Award for Best Romantic Suspense!
 
First in the award-winning romantic suspense Super Agent series by USA TODAY bestselling author Misty Evans.
 
Julia Torrison--codename Sheba--is keeping secrets.
 
Seventeen months ago she was one of the CIA's super agents, facing down dangerous terrorists with her partner and lover Conrad Flynn. After a mission was blown and Conrad died, Julia was yanked back to Langley and given a new identity. She is now the Counterterrorism Center's top analyst, spending her days at CIA headquarters and her nights in her boss's bed. Her former life as a secret agent has been sealed off with her heart.
 
Former SEAL Conrad Flynn--codename Solomon--has his own secrets.
 
For starters, he's not dead. Going under the deepest cover possible, he faked his own death to save Sheba's life. Now he must tear that new life apart and ask for her help to hunt down a traitor inside the Agency's walls.
 
Is Conrad a rogue operative or a jealous ex-lover looking for revenge?
 
Julia must risk everything for the man who still holds her heart in order to decide. Drawn into a web of seduction and betrayal, she is forced to play the spy game of her life, flushing out an Agency mole and stopping a hostage situation using nothing more than her iPod and her intuition.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

From the Author:

Super Agent Series
Operation Sheba
Operation Paris
Proof of Life
The Blood Code
The Perfect Hostage, A Super Agent Novella

About the Author:

USA TODAY Bestselling Author Misty Evans has published over twenty five novels and writes romantic suspense, urban fantasy, and paranormal romance. As a writing coach, she helps other authors bring their books - and their dreams of being published - to life.
 
Misty likes her coffee black, her conspiracy stories juicy, and her wicked characters dressed in couture. When not reading or writing, she enjoys music, movies, and hanging out with her husband, twin sons, and two spoiled puppies. Learn more and sign up for her newsletter at readmistyevans.com. Like her author page on Facebook or follow her on Twitter.

website: readmistyevans.com
Facebook: facebook.com/AuthorMistyEvans
Twitter: twitter.com/readmistyevans

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9780985872960: Operation Sheba: A Super Agent Novel (Super Agent Series) (Volume 1)

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  0985872969 ISBN 13:  9780985872960
Publisher: Beach Path Publishing, 2014
Softcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Misty Evans
Published by Samhain Publishing (2009)
ISBN 10: 1605043265 ISBN 13: 9781605043265
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Samhain Publishing, 2009. Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # DADAX1605043265

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 11.89
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Misty Evans
Published by Samhain Publishing (2009)
ISBN 10: 1605043265 ISBN 13: 9781605043265
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Samhain Publishing, 2009. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # M1605043265

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 17.98
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.27
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds