Gustavo Duarte Monsters! and Other Stories

ISBN 13: 9781616553098

Monsters! and Other Stories

3.87 avg rating
( 338 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781616553098: Monsters! and Other Stories

Newcomer Gustavo Duarte spins wordless tales brimming with humor, charm, and delightfully twisted horror!

In Monsters!, oversized beasts wreak havoc on cities in the tradition of Godzilla and King Kong. In Có!, an alien abduction disarms a gentle farmer, and in Birds, two business partners run from fate only to find themselves hopelessly unable to change the future.

* In the tradition of Pixar!

* Giant beasts bent on destroying the world!

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Duarte, Gustavo
ISBN 10: 161655309X ISBN 13: 9781616553098
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Big River Books
(Powder Springs, GA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Brand New! We ship daily Monday - Friday!. Bookseller Inventory # 1EY82M0091ZK

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 3.77
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.49
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Duarte, Gustavo
Published by Diamond Comic Distributors (2014)
ISBN 10: 161655309X ISBN 13: 9781616553098
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Diamond Comic Distributors, 2014. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # VR-9781616553098

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 6.82
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Duarte, Gustavo
Published by Diamond Comic Distributors (2014)
ISBN 10: 161655309X ISBN 13: 9781616553098
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Diamond Comic Distributors, 2014. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9781616553098

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.86
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Gustavo Duarte
Published by DARK HORSE COMICS, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 161655309X ISBN 13: 9781616553098
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description DARK HORSE COMICS, United States, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Newcomer Gustavo Duarte spins wordless tales brimming with humor, charm, and delightfully twisted horror! In Monsters!, oversized beasts wreak havoc on cities in the tradition of Godzilla and King Kong. In Co!, an alien abduction disarms a gentle farmer, and in Birds, two business partners run from fate only to find themselves hopelessly unable to change the future. * In the tradition of Pixar! * Giant beasts bent on destroying the world!. Bookseller Inventory # AAC9781616553098

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 12.68
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Gustavo Duarte
Published by DARK HORSE COMICS, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 161655309X ISBN 13: 9781616553098
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description DARK HORSE COMICS, United States, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . This book usually ship within 10-15 business days and we will endeavor to dispatch orders quicker than this where possible. Brand New Book. Newcomer Gustavo Duarte spins wordless tales brimming with humor, charm, and delightfully twisted horror! In Monsters!, oversized beasts wreak havoc on cities in the tradition of Godzilla and King Kong. In Co!, an alien abduction disarms a gentle farmer, and in Birds, two business partners run from fate only to find themselves hopelessly unable to change the future. * In the tradition of Pixar! * Giant beasts bent on destroying the world!. Bookseller Inventory # BTE9781616553098

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 13.49
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Gustavo Duarte
Published by DARK HORSE COMICS, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 161655309X ISBN 13: 9781616553098
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description DARK HORSE COMICS, United States, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Newcomer Gustavo Duarte spins wordless tales brimming with humor, charm, and delightfully twisted horror! In Monsters!, oversized beasts wreak havoc on cities in the tradition of Godzilla and King Kong. In Co!, an alien abduction disarms a gentle farmer, and in Birds, two business partners run from fate only to find themselves hopelessly unable to change the future. * In the tradition of Pixar! * Giant beasts bent on destroying the world!. Bookseller Inventory # AAC9781616553098

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 13.49
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Duarte, Gustavo
Published by Dark Horse Books (2014)
ISBN 10: 161655309X ISBN 13: 9781616553098
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Dark Horse Books, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Never used!. Bookseller Inventory # 161655309X

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 12.03
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 1.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Duarte, Gustavo
Published by Dark Horse Books
ISBN 10: 161655309X ISBN 13: 9781616553098
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Booklot COM LLC
(Philadelphia, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Dark Horse Books. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 161655309X. Bookseller Inventory # Z161655309XZN

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 14.50
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Gustavo Duarte
Published by Dark Horse (2014)
ISBN 10: 161655309X ISBN 13: 9781616553098
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Rating
[?]

Book Description Dark Horse, 2014. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # TV9781616553098

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 13.03
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.52
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Gustavo Duarte
ISBN 10: 161655309X ISBN 13: 9781616553098
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Paperback. Newcomer Gustavo Duarte spins wordless tales brimming with humor, charm, and delightfully twisted horror! In Monsters!, oversized beasts wreak havoc on cities in the tradition of Godzilla .Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 152 pages. 0.437. Bookseller Inventory # 9781616553098

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 17.01
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book