Falling for the CEO: A Billionaire Romance (Wild Brothers) (Volume 1)

4 avg rating
( 2 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781632250070: Falling for the CEO: A Billionaire Romance (Wild Brothers) (Volume 1)

When unemployed college graduate Annabelle receives a mysterious job offer from a company to which she has never applied to, she can't say no. But the job comes with a complication. 
Her boss is a sexy and arrogant soon-to-be billionaire playboy who always gets what he wants. He likes to play games and he's keeping a secret: he's Annabelle's one and only one night stand.
As they get locked into a game of seduction, both are shocked to find themselves falling for each other...
 
For a limited time, this standalone novel contains a substantial excerpt of the next book in the series, The Debt. Both are steamy books which follow two different couples.
   This is a hot and steamy romance, which is ideal for fans of Sylvia Day, J.S. Cooper, and Lauren Blakely 
Contains mature situations and graphic language

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Get your FREE book by Charlotte Byrd and never miss a New Release. Copy this link into your browser: tinyurl.com/po3uzu7 
Charlotte Byrd is an Amazon bestselling author of contemporary romance. After gaining her PhD in Education and Masters' degree in English Literature, she decided to pursue writing full-time.

Charlotte grew up on the East Coast and moved to Los Angeles to attend the University of Southern California. She met her husband at USC, and they have lived in Southern California ever since.

She loves to write, read, get lost in nature, hike and travel.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Byrd, Charlotte
Published by Byrd Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 1632250071 ISBN 13: 9781632250070
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
HPB-Movies
(Dallas, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Byrd Books, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: Good. Item may show signs of shelf wear. Pages may include limited notes and highlighting. Includes supplemental or companion materials if applicable. Access codes may or may not work. Connecting readers since 1972. Customer service is our top priority. Bookseller Inventory # S_199218350

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 30.07
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.00
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Byrd, Charlotte
ISBN 10: 1632250071 ISBN 13: 9781632250070
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
WorldofBooks
(Goring-By-Sea, WS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: Very Good. The book has been read, but is in excellent condition. Pages are intact and not marred by notes or highlighting. The spine remains undamaged. Bookseller Inventory # GOR007821969

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 54.53
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.96
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds