Escape from the Overworld: An Unofficial Overworld Adventure, Book One

4.4 avg rating
( 60 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781634501033: Escape from the Overworld: An Unofficial Overworld Adventure, Book One
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

●Minecraft spills into the real world

●Funny and exciting, two kids team up to save two worlds

●Classic good vs. evil story perfect for readers aged 7 to 12

●Perfect for fans of Harry Potter and games like Minecraft, Terraria, and Pokemon GO

●From the publisher of The Quest of the Diamond Sword and Battle of the Nether

Imagine a world where your favorite video game and your average day at school collide. That’s what Stevie and Maison discover shortly after Stevie escapes the Minecraft world and slips into ours. Neither Stevie nor Maison feel at home in their own worlds. Stevie was just exploring when he stumbled into our world, but it opened the way for all sorts of Minecraft mayhem. Now these kids must work together to save both worlds―and themselves.

More and more creatures are slipping out by the second, wreaking havoc on a world that has no idea how to handle zombies, creepers, giant spiders, and the like. Stevie and Maison must put their heads together and use their combined talents in order to push the zombies back into Minecraft, where they belong. As Stevie and Maison’s worlds become more combined, their adventure becomes intense and even more frightening than they could have ever imagined.

Sky Pony Press, with our Good Books, Racehorse and Arcade imprints, is proud to publish a broad range of books for young readers―picture books for small children, chapter books, books for middle grade readers, and novels for young adults. Our list includes bestsellers for children who love to play Minecraft; stories told with LEGO bricks; books that teach lessons about tolerance, patience, and the environment, and much more. While not every title we publish becomes a New York Times bestseller or a national bestseller, we are committed to books on subjects that are sometimes overlooked and to authors whose work might not otherwise find a home.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Danica Davidson is a writer for MTV and the Onion who has been published in over fifty publications. She enjoys writing stories and comics, and playing video games with her friends.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9781510734265: Escape from the Overworld: An Unofficial Overworld Adventure, Book One

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  1510734260 ISBN 13:  9781510734265
Publisher: Sky Pony Press, 2015
Hardcover

9787534281433: I Escape from Nazi Germany

Zhejia..., 2014
Softcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Davidson, Danica
Published by Sky Pony Press
ISBN 10: 1634501039 ISBN 13: 9781634501033
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Gulf Coast Books
(Memphis, TN, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Sky Pony Press. PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 1634501039 Ships from Tennessee, usually the same or next day. Seller Inventory # Z1634501039ZN

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 4.17
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Davidson, Danica
Published by Sky Pony Press 2015-01-06 (2015)
ISBN 10: 1634501039 ISBN 13: 9781634501033
New Paperback Quantity Available: 4
Seller:
Ebooksweb COM LLC
(Bensalem, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Sky Pony Press 2015-01-06, 2015. Paperback. Condition: New. 1634501039. Seller Inventory # Z1634501039ZN

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 4.18
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Davidson, Danica
Published by Sky Pony Press
ISBN 10: 1634501039 ISBN 13: 9781634501033
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Booklot COM LLC
(Philadelphia, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Sky Pony Press. PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 1634501039. Seller Inventory # Z1634501039ZN

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 4.18
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Davidson, Danica
Published by Sky Pony Press
ISBN 10: 1634501039 ISBN 13: 9781634501033
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
BookShop4U
(PHILADELPHIA, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Sky Pony Press. PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 1634501039. Seller Inventory # Z1634501039ZN

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 4.18
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Davidson, Danica
Published by Sky Pony Press
ISBN 10: 1634501039 ISBN 13: 9781634501033
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Bookhouse COM LLC
(Philadelphia, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Sky Pony Press. PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 1634501039. Seller Inventory # Z1634501039ZN

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 4.18
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Davidson, Danica
Published by Sky Pony Press
ISBN 10: 1634501039 ISBN 13: 9781634501033
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Qwestbooks COM LLC
(Bensalem, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Sky Pony Press. PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 1634501039. Seller Inventory # Z1634501039ZN

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 4.18
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

Davidson, Danica
Published by Sky Pony Press
ISBN 10: 1634501039 ISBN 13: 9781634501033
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Vital Products COM LLC
(Southampton, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Sky Pony Press. PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 1634501039. Seller Inventory # Z1634501039ZN

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 4.18
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

8.

Davidson, Danica
Published by Sky Pony Press
ISBN 10: 1634501039 ISBN 13: 9781634501033
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Mega Buzz
(Bensalem, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Sky Pony Press. PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 1634501039. Seller Inventory # Z1634501039ZN

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 4.18
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

9.

Davidson, Danica
Published by Sky Pony Press
ISBN 10: 1634501039 ISBN 13: 9781634501033
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Best Bates
(Bensalem, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Sky Pony Press. PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 1634501039. Seller Inventory # Z1634501039ZN

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 4.18
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

10.

Davidson, Danica
Published by Sky Pony Press (2015)
ISBN 10: 1634501039 ISBN 13: 9781634501033
New Paperback Quantity Available: 12
Seller:
Murray Media
(NORTH MIAMI BEACH, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Sky Pony Press, 2015. Paperback. Condition: New. Never used!. Seller Inventory # 1634501039

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 7.18
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book