Forevermore: Chase Family Series Book 3

 
9781634690102: Forevermore: Chase Family Series Book 3
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

England, 1667

Sensible Clarice Bradford is content in her widowhood. She has a pretty one-room cottage and a lovely little daughter, and the last thing she wants is another husband. Until one fairytale evening when she's invited to a wedding at a castle...

Scottish gentleman Sir Cameron Leslie is smitten with the shy, English beauty at first sight. He's fiercely drawn to the very strength and independence that make her unwilling to throw caution to the wind and bestow her heart on a younger man. Though passion flares between them, it will take everything Cameron can muster to reawaken Clarice's long-forgotten dreams of true love...

~~~~~

PLEASE NOTE: This Chase Family Series novella is a short novel--about 1/4 the length of Lauren's full-length novels. In other words, it's longer than a short story, but shorter than a typical book. Forevermore stands alone as a complete story, but if you'd prefer to read it in order within the trilogy, chronologically it falls between Emerald and Amber.

Special Author's Cut Edition
A novella of approximately 25,000 words (about 100 printed book pages)
R-rated content: explicit love scenes
Originally published by Penguin Putnam (Signet)

This Author's Cut Edition e-book has been completely revised from the original and includes Bonus Material, including an author's note, a sneak preview of Lauren's next book, and a link to an online contest where you can enter to win a piece of jewelry featured in the book.

REVIEWS

"A captivating historical romance. Fans of Jo Beverley and Julia Quinn will love Lauren Royal!"
--Kira Morgan, author of Seduced by Destiny

"Passionate...a Top Pick!"
--Kathe Robin, Romantic Times

"A precious tale I adored, and it makes me want to go out and buy all of Lauren Royal's other books...This book is a #1 Keeper!"
" --Suzanne Coleburn, The Belles and Beaux of Romance

"Atmospheric and charming...[a] delightful bedtime story."
--Publishers Weekly (Forecast Review)

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9781938907524: Forevermore: Chase Family Series Book 3

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  1938907523 ISBN 13:  9781938907524
Publisher: Novelty Publishers, LLC, 2012
Softcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Royal, Lauren
Published by Novelty Publishers, LLC (2015)
ISBN 10: 1634690109 ISBN 13: 9781634690102
New Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Novelty Publishers, LLC, 2015. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # IQ-9781634690102

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 5.59
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Lauren Royal
Published by On Demand Publishing, LLC-Create Space (2015)
ISBN 10: 1634690109 ISBN 13: 9781634690102
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Print on Demand
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description On Demand Publishing, LLC-Create Space, 2015. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****. England, 1667 Sensible Clarice Bradford is content in her widowhood. She has a pretty one-room cottage and a lovely little daughter, and the last thing she wants is another husband. Until one fairytale evening when she s invited to a wedding at a castle. Scottish gentleman Sir Cameron Leslie is smitten with the shy, English beauty at first sight. He s fiercely drawn to the very strength and independence that make her unwilling to throw caution to the wind and bestow her heart on a younger man. Though passion flares between them, it will take everything Cameron can muster to reawaken Clarice s long-forgotten dreams of true love. PLEASE NOTE: This Chase Family Series novella is a short novel--about 1/4 the length of Lauren s full-length novels. In other words, it s longer than a short story, but shorter than a typical book. Forevermore stands alone as a complete story, but if you d prefer to read it in order within the trilogy, chronologically it falls between Emerald and Amber. Special Author s Cut Edition A novella of approximately 25,000 words (about 100 printed book pages) R-rated content: explicit love scenes Originally published by Penguin Putnam (Signet) This Author s Cut Edition e-book has been completely revised from the original and includes Bonus Material, including an author s note, a sneak preview of Lauren s next book, and a link to an online contest where you can enter to win a piece of jewelry featured in the book. REVIEWS A captivating historical romance. Fans of Jo Beverley and Julia Quinn will love Lauren Royal! --Kira Morgan, author of Seduced by Destiny Passionate.a Top Pick! --Kathe Robin, Romantic Times A precious tale I adored, and it makes me want to go out and buy all of Lauren Royal s other books.This book is a #1 Keeper! --Suzanne Coleburn, The Belles and Beaux of Romance Atmospheric and charming.[a] delightful bedtime story. --Publishers Weekly (Forecast Review). Seller Inventory # APC9781634690102

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 10.30
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Royal, Lauren
Published by Novelty Publishers, LLC 5/15/2015 (2015)
ISBN 10: 1634690109 ISBN 13: 9781634690102
New Paperback or Softback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Novelty Publishers, LLC 5/15/2015, 2015. Paperback or Softback. Condition: New. Forevermore: Chase Family Series Book 3. Book. Seller Inventory # BBS-9781634690102

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 10.36
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Lauren Royal
Published by On Demand Publishing, LLC-Create Space (2015)
ISBN 10: 1634690109 ISBN 13: 9781634690102
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Print on Demand
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description On Demand Publishing, LLC-Create Space, 2015. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****.England, 1667 Sensible Clarice Bradford is content in her widowhood. She has a pretty one-room cottage and a lovely little daughter, and the last thing she wants is another husband. Until one fairytale evening when she s invited to a wedding at a castle. Scottish gentleman Sir Cameron Leslie is smitten with the shy, English beauty at first sight. He s fiercely drawn to the very strength and independence that make her unwilling to throw caution to the wind and bestow her heart on a younger man. Though passion flares between them, it will take everything Cameron can muster to reawaken Clarice s long-forgotten dreams of true love. PLEASE NOTE: This Chase Family Series novella is a short novel--about 1/4 the length of Lauren s full-length novels. In other words, it s longer than a short story, but shorter than a typical book. Forevermore stands alone as a complete story, but if you d prefer to read it in order within the trilogy, chronologically it falls between Emerald and Amber. Special Author s Cut Edition A novella of approximately 25,000 words (about 100 printed book pages) R-rated content: explicit love scenes Originally published by Penguin Putnam (Signet) This Author s Cut Edition e-book has been completely revised from the original and includes Bonus Material, including an author s note, a sneak preview of Lauren s next book, and a link to an online contest where you can enter to win a piece of jewelry featured in the book. REVIEWS A captivating historical romance. Fans of Jo Beverley and Julia Quinn will love Lauren Royal! --Kira Morgan, author of Seduced by Destiny Passionate.a Top Pick! --Kathe Robin, Romantic Times A precious tale I adored, and it makes me want to go out and buy all of Lauren Royal s other books.This book is a #1 Keeper! --Suzanne Coleburn, The Belles and Beaux of Romance Atmospheric and charming.[a] delightful bedtime story. --Publishers Weekly (Forecast Review). Seller Inventory # APC9781634690102

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 10.69
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Royal, Lauren
Published by Novelty Publishers, LLC
ISBN 10: 1634690109 ISBN 13: 9781634690102
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Russell Books
(Victoria, BC, Canada)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Novelty Publishers, LLC. PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 1634690109 Special order direct from the distributor. Seller Inventory # ING9781634690102

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 8.99
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.00
From Canada to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Royal, Lauren
Published by Novelty Publishers, LLC (2015)
ISBN 10: 1634690109 ISBN 13: 9781634690102
New Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Novelty Publishers, LLC, 2015. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Delivered from our UK warehouse in 4 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # IQ-9781634690102

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 5.50
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.83
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds