Jo Nesbo Oslo Triology Collection Set Pack

9781780487724: Jo Nesbo Oslo Triology Collection Set Pack
View all copies of this ISBN edition:

In 1920s London the Doctor and Rose find themselves caught up in the hunt for a mysterious murderer. But not everyone or everything is what they seem. Secrets lie behind locked doors and inhuman killers roam the streets. Who is the Painted Lady and why is she so interested in the Doctor? How can a cat return from the dead? Can anyone be trusted to tell or even to know the truth? With the faceless killers closing in, the Doctor and Rose must solve the mystery of the Clockwise Man before London itself is destroyed... Doctor Who returned to our screens with a vengeance and these ten titles capture all the excitement and adventure of this extraordinary television phenomenon! The Clockwise Man by Justin Richards The Monsters Inside by Stephen Cole Winner Takes All by Jacqueline Rayner The Deviant Strain by Justin Richards Only Human by Gareth Roberts The Stealers of Dreams by Steve Lyons The Feast of the Drowned by Stephen Cole The Stone Rose by Jacqueline Rayner The Nightmare of Black Island by Mike Tucker The Resurrection Casket by Justin Richards

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9781780815398: Jo Nesbo Collection: Devil's Star, Nemesis & the Redbreast

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  1780815395 ISBN 13:  9781780815398
Publisher: Books Events - Special Repackage..., 2012